Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rountree Moore Nissan

Lake City, FL

4.8
523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rountree Moore Nissan in Lake City, Florida invites you over to experience all the impressive benefits that come with shopping at our Nissan dealership! Our friendly staff is knowledgeable on the entire Nissan lineup and can go over the safety programs that come standard on that new Nissan Maxima, or go over any add-on features to the Nissan Sentra that will further enhance your driving experience. Our dealership has worked hard to bring you an array of quality new Nissan cars for sale and we look forward to walking you through our sleek inventory soon. Use our website to shop the brand new models right now and contact us to get your test drive scheduled! We're just a short trip from Gainesville, FL and we look forward to meeting you!

4262 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 523 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Went in to have 2017 Rogue serviced and wound up buying..."

- TERRY-ANN312

Went in to have 2017 Rogue serviced and wound up buying new 2020 Rogue. Folks got me exactly what I wanted. However, it did cost me $1000 more than I wanted to spend. Service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service and all. Everyone from start..."

- ROXANNALEE88

Excellent customer service and all. Everyone from start to finish on my purchase was great. They will work hard to find what you like and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever. Andrew Manalis promptly..."

- chipleyj

Best car buying experience ever. Andrew Manalis promptly responded to our request to verify they had in stock the Murano we wanted. We live about a 100 miles from this dealership but the drive was worth it. Andrew and their Sales Manager Demetrius Ferguson were great working out our deal by phone and email before we arrived. No surprises and no pressure. We were there only about one and a half hours to include test driving and completing the paperwork and then driving our new Murano home. Would highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"The staff was very kind and amiable. I was very happy..."

- ELICIACARTER619

The staff was very kind and amiable. I was very happy with the sales associate. Hopefully will be back in the future to purchase a Maxima 😅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Oquendo
January 14, 2021

"I’ve gotten my last two cars from there and everybody is..."

- BRUCE.VARNES

I’ve gotten my last two cars from there and everybody is wonderful from the service department to the sales staff. Andrew particularly is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2021

"A very good salesman take his time and was very nice..."

- Brianhicks2021

A very good salesman take his time and was very nice look at a lot of car and we find the right suv and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Jessie was AWESOME!! Very good spirit, knowledgeable and..."

- imodican36

Jessie was AWESOME!! Very good spirit, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have worked with. I’m sure Jessie Phillips is a great asset to have at your dealership. I see Jessie going far doing great things! Thank you Jessie it was a pleasure to meet you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Bj bbvf resxt gjh ggggf hh suoih dvfu. Ann l have..."

- ONEHOPE

Bj bbvf resxt gjh ggggf hh suoih dvfu. Ann l have nothing to say the rating is below bj if you don't want the answers ok but get this appoff my phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray great employee
December 21, 2020

"A huge THANK YOU to Jessie for helping my husband and I..."

- wendy.Surrency

A huge THANK YOU to Jessie for helping my husband and I with finding the vehicle that I wanted. He was so helpful and nice and not pushy whatsoever! We went for a test drive and left the lot with a brand new Pathfinder with the payments under our budget and an awesome price on my trade in! Thank you so much Jessie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"You all were very kind and helped my husband and myself..."

- Brenda Tyre

You all were very kind and helped my husband and myself get the vehicle that we were wanting. Thank you so much!! Merry Christmas to your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results