Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rountree Moore Nissan

Lake City, FL

4.8
605 Reviews
Rountree Moore Nissan in Lake City, Florida invites you over to experience all the impressive benefits that come with shopping at our Nissan dealership! Our friendly staff is knowledgeable on the entire Nissan lineup and can go over the safety programs that come standard on that new Nissan Maxima, or go over any add-on features to the Nissan Sentra that will further enhance your driving experience. Our dealership has worked hard to bring you an array of quality new Nissan cars for sale and we look forward to walking you through our sleek inventory soon. Use our website to shop the brand new models right now and contact us to get your test drive scheduled! We're just a short trip from Gainesville, FL and we look forward to meeting you!

4262 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 604 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Amazing staff!! Very knowledgeable about the car...."

- Anne B.

Amazing staff!! Very knowledgeable about the car. Financial department works hard to help search and every person. They walked us around and made sure every question was answered

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
July 27, 2021

"Like the fact that have easy access to them, plenty of..."

- jjp41464

Like the fact that have easy access to them, plenty of great vehicles to look at and away from the center of the city, a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Very professional and welcoming. Willing to work to make..."

- Anne B.

Very professional and welcoming. Willing to work to make the payments where I wanted it to be. The sales reps were amazing and friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Preston Somerset
July 23, 2021

"Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach...."

- SUEL271953

Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. I would recommend Sabrina Bronson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"This dealership is kind of up and down. I have purchased..."

- mkelley8

This dealership is kind of up and down. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and most of it has been due to convenience and love of Nissan vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis Moore
July 22, 2021

"Excellent salesman Preston very polite. Very patient and..."

- Unsweet.t32

Excellent salesman Preston very polite. Very patient and kind. Clean dealership. Very pleasant salesperson he deserves a raise. Thank you for your professionalism. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
July 16, 2021

"They were professional and nice throughout the entire..."

- Djyami25

They were professional and nice throughout the entire process and very understanding of what we wanted. Would definitely recommend as well as return for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"This place is most definitely a go to my sales associate..."

- taylorshyann9339

This place is most definitely a go to my sales associate Sabrina was awesome she got me exactly what i wanted. I will definitely recommend my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely..."

- kland0803

Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Sabrina and Andre went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and get the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"The staff was very helpful and even management went above..."

- Cjossi97

The staff was very helpful and even management went above and beyond to make it a memorable experience! Josh and Jesse were great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results