Back

Rountree Moore Nissan

Lake City, FL

4.6
799 Reviews
If ever there was a team that truly cared about your automotive needs, it’s obviously our friendly staff. Our Nissan dealership strives for premium customer service that extends from the sales floor and finance office to the parts department and service center. We know that you have choices when seeking out Nissan finance offers, auto repair, or new and used cars. Thank you for choosing us – you won’t regret it. Stop in today at our car dealership in Lake City, FL, to see our extensive inventory of new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles and meet our awesome team. We are pleased to serve you and serve you well with high-quality sales, auto repair, and finance services. Contact us today to learn more about how we make customer service our top priority at our Nissan dealership.
Contact Dealership

4262 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 799 reviews

August 08, 2022

They ripped me off added 10,000 dollars to what I agreed to pay, when they said that was included. On top of took a 3000 dollar trade and 4000 down payment! I will do everything humanly possible to make sur More

by CSTONE83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manalis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Monte
August 08, 2022

Preston the salesman was very helpful and respectful and very up front honest.Only down side was the wait to do the paperwork once the deal was made. More

by Mattmcintosh80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Preston Somerset
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We appreciate your business!

August 07, 2022

This dealership is 100 percent amazing, I’m glad I chose Roundtree in lake city cause they are phenomenal and I’m glad to have chose them, everyone is amazing More

by heavenzwarriorz@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J'Cobi Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Louden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

August 04, 2022

Sales person were very helpful in my concerns on what car I wanted he understood it was very important to me .. More

by DARLEne_RIKER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Gordon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! We're so happy we were able to help you get everything you wanted! Congratulations on your new car!

August 01, 2022

Awesome dealership! Awesome Staff! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in all areas of my car buying experience! More

by charlesxavier31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Louden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kohl Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Barker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2022

Very courtesy and Monty was excellent sales and customer service. He worked with us diligently More

by Redhead1953
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Monty
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank for the kind words. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

July 24, 2022

Nice and respectful people clean neat would go there again and would recommend other too More

by Newstartforus18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
J'Cobi Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 24, 2022 -

Newstartforus18 responded

N/a

July 24, 2022

Salesman was friendly and not pushy, which I appreciated. However, dealership adds a mandatory $3,500 “Rountree Moore Advantage” package to the price of every vehicle whether you want it or not and WILL NOT More

by tt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Byrd
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamari Maxwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you're business!

July 24, 2022

I gotta give a big thanks to Justin for helping me find a car and the Roundtree team for making sure everything went well. Thank y'all so much... More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Milton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business.

July 22, 2022

The people were great, I had an excellent experience, and the car that I was able to take off the lot suits me very well. More

by cademalzahn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gordon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessie Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
J'Cobi Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 799 results