Andre Hall
Andre Hall at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Andre Hall

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews

Hello my name is Andre Hall. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I also went to school at West Virginia University to play football, and since then I've been in the car business for over 20 years. My hobbies are watching my sons grow up, watching football, basketball, comedy shows, and traveling, in that order.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andre Hall

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Brown was awesome, took care of all my needs wants and desires. He went the extra mile to make sure my car was clean and done right the first time. More

by Bolanosmarvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy dodge Chrysler in superstition is actually the best dealer I’ve encountered. Andre is absolutely the best. If you want to finally get out of your money pit and into something you’ve dreamed about More

by mi_1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Jul 07, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the amazing review and shout out to Andre and Chris. We are very happy you had a great buying experience with our team members and they took great care in getting you in your dream vehicle. We hope to see you again when you are ready for that next new vehicle. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Superstition Springs.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to get my husband’s dream truck and Andre made sure that it happened he went above and beyond so thank you so much for that. More

by Yolanda Medrano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Andre was able to assist you in the purchase of your husband's dream truck and went above and beyond for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. Their staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I came in today for an oil change and spoke to Sales Consultant Mr. Andre Hall about up grading my Re More

by TD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Very glad to hear Andre as well as the rest of the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your hard work and working with me on this Black Friday sale. I know the car that I originally wanted sold but we were able to get me my third choice I appreciate you More

by kwisdom4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Glad to hear Andre was able to assist you on the purchase of your new Jeep during our Black Friday event! Enjoy your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have to say thanks to Andre, as busy as they were he managed to find my wife the car she was looking for on the Black Friday Sales event. He let us know he would work his hardest for us and let me tell More

by Zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thrilled you enjoyed our Black Friday event and Andre was able to find you the perfect Jeep! We take pride in providing an amazing experience and taking very good care of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to express my gratitude for Mr. Andre Hall for the Black Friday Sales event. I arrived around 8:30am for a car, and he informed me it just sold. I was a little down, and then saw another one, we went More

by shanettema841
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Andre! Delighted to hear Andre could find you the perfect Jeep and made your process fast and easy! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Andre Hall was amazing, he was kind and updated me on the car’s availability quickly More

by Jarry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad Andre provided you an amazing experience and was able to get you into your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I am Shelly and Have to say thanks to Andre, as busy as they were he managed on the Black Friday Sales event, to find me a good car. He let us know he would work his hardest for us and let me tell you, More

by Zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Shelly! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Andre! Glad to hear he was able to assist you guys and get you into the perfect Jeep despite how busy it was! Happy you enjoyed our Black Friday event and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to say thank you to Andre, I went to the black Friday car event and did not know what to expect. I did go for a specific car, which I found out was sold before I got there. He worked with me on an More

by shanettema841
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Andre was able to find a vehicle you love! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,000
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive