Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Hooper.
Andre Hooper
Andre Hooper, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Brooklyn
5.0

Andre Hooper

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Andre Hooper

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Quality of Customer Care"

- BettyC

In March 2018 I took my parents (quite elderly) car shopping to the Lexus dealership in Brooklyn NY. We were just going to ‘take a look’ & possibly test drive a car. We were greeted by Andre Hooper who turned out to be a most gracious and helpful sales associate. Having bought several cars in my lifetime, I was prepared for the ‘sales pitch’ which can be so annoying. To my pleasant surprise Andre was totally opposite. My father had stopped by the Queens dealership the week before and had an idea of which Lexus model he liked (2018 ES 350) but he did not test drive at that time. Dad wanted me to research the model before test driving to find out pros & cons. They had specific requirements for their new car. Side note - they had purchased a 2018 BMW X1 a few months back and ended up not liking it because it did not suit their needs. So, after educating myself we test drove the ES 350 and parents approved! Now it was down to features, color, and of course, price. Here is what stood out for us and why we decided to buy at Lexus in Brooklyn. Andre explained everything in full detail and answered all of our questions without hesitation. He and his manager worked with us to get the best possible price and applied all Lexus incentives (some of which I was not aware of) offered at that point in time. My review isn’t so much about the car (that’s what Google is for & car review websites) but it is about the quality of service we received. It was the deciding factor for us and ultimately why we chose to buy at Lexus Brooklyn. My parents are not easy customers. Some of their requirements were specific interior & exterior color (which was not in stock) and license plate numbers. Yes, they did… and Andre took care of such details with ease. He assured us that he would begin his search asap and as promised he was able to find our exact car within two weeks. I appreciated that he communicated the status during the interim. The final purchase went smoothly except that on that day there were many other customers finalizing their purchases as well so we waited quite a long time to meet with the finance manager. They were apologetic. So if you’re looking to purchase a Lexus and want great service I highly recommend checking out the dealership in Brooklyn and asking to meet with Andre Hooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ms. Chan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted your parents with their vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that they were satisfied with the experience in which I provided them with and I wish them many happy miles in their new Lexus ES 350! If they should require further help with anything vehicle related, please have them contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Andre Hooper Lexus of Brooklyn

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient!"

- JAS

Andre was super helpful and attentive in helping me choose my fabulous new F Sport! He updated me right away on every detail concerning my car and when it would be delivered. Andre also helped me decide on the best exterior for my car to ensure it was perfect. He was very patient throughout the entire process and if you’re going to Lexus of Brooklyn, you must see him right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles with your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Andre Hooper Lexus of Brooklyn

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Add28

I gave Andre Hooper five stars because he was professional and patient with me. He answered all my questions and was knowledgeable about the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Andre Hooper Lexus of Brooklyn

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pricing & Availability "

- hypeman

I inquired about the pricing of a GS 350. I am looking into buying that car. I want a certain color and style and Andre advise me that the specific color and style I was looking for comes in the F Sport. The information provided to me was very valuable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good Afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have provided you with the information that you were seeking. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I look forward to helping you whenever you are ready! If you should require assistance before then, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Andre Hooper Lexus of Brooklyn

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Beautiful47

Bay Ridge Lexus, is a very friendly place you want to purchase your next vehicle from. They hospitality was great! Andre Hooper the sale representative was very informative about the car and the financial, although he had to keep going back in fourth with the finance James, because what I wanted However I settled for a brand new 2017 RX 350. Great job guys, keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chan, James Clayton

Aug 23, 2017

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which Steve, James and I provided you with and we all wish you luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Andre Hooper Lexus of Brooklyn

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre Hooper"

- kyafa123

bought my lexus es 350 at bayridge dealer. the whole staff were very professional and made you feel at home. It was a very cozy environment. The best dealership I have gone to so far., the salesman Andre Hooper made the whole sale process so wonderful. very honest man and tells the truth about the car before it is bought. I will surly buy another lexus es 350 from him for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Poh

Oct 27, 2016

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my and Calvin's pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you with and we wish you luck with your new Lexus ES 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Andre Hooper, Bay Ridge Lexus.

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- LaurFran

Picked up my Lexus GX 460 and all thanks to Andre Hooper for making the process easy. His professionalism was wonderful. This is by far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2016

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Lexus GX 460! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Andre Hooper, Bay Ridge Lexus.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804