Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Serpoosh.
Andre Serpoosh
Andre Serpoosh at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Serpoosh

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Producer

56 Reviews of Andre Serpoosh

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was an excellent salesperson. He contacted us after..."

- Hoffmansrc

Andre was an excellent salesperson. He contacted us after we submitted an in line inquiry about a C300 Coupe. We were able to work out many of the details over the phone, and he made the process seamless. We will definitely be back when our Lease us up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you had a seamless process inquiring about one of our C300 Coupes. We hope to see you in the near future! If any questions arise please do not hesitate to contact us about our inventory! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manage

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre really made our experience enjoyable which is..."

- adwms30

Andre really made our experience enjoyable which is usually not the case with other dealerships. We are happy with our purchases and if everything works out plan on being customers for years to come. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Molter, James Flood

Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, It is no surprise that James Flood and Andre Serpoosh gave you an excellent experience here at our dealership! Please enjoy your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon for all of your vehicle servicing and purchasing needs. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny & Bruce took great care of my car and us. Thank you..."

- Dalia

Manny & Bruce took great care of my car and us. Thank you for having my car checked the week my extended warranty expired and for going above & beyond for taking care of us right away. Patrick thank you for always making sure that I have a loaner car when I drop off my car for service with or without an appointment. Manny congratulations on your promotion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Dalia, We are happy that our service department took such great care of you and your vehicle. At Mercedes-Benz of Temecula we work hard to make sure that our guests are taken care of with the upmost care and respect. We hope you continue to choose us for your car buying needs. If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. "

- J.Danskin

Andre was very professional and kind. He contacted me immediately regarding an internet inquiry and within a couple of hours of being at the dealership I was taking hope my dream car. Thank you Andre and the rest of the staff at the dealership who made this a easy seamless process. I will definitely recommend Andre and Mercedes-Benz of Temecula to all my family, friends and clients. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Suguimizu

Aug 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-Star visit! We are so pleased that Andre and the rest of our team were able to make your car buying experience unlike any other. Congratulations on your dream car, we can't wait to see you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was my salesman and he was very professional, he..."

- meshaoverstreet

Andre was my salesman and he was very professional, he got me in and out fast. I would definitely refer him to anyone I know that’s looking to get a new car. Thank you Andre for being so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Crabtree, Phill Carreon, Zach Westbrook, Ari Abdolhosseini, Patrick Dimon, Ron Alsobrooks

Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that Andre made your purchasing experience so wonderful and that our Team was able to assist you with all your needs as we provide nothing, but the best for our customers! If any concerns or questions do arise, please don't hesitate on giving us a call! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He knows his stuff.I was impressed big time! I never felt..."

- Waitingforcupid

He knows his stuff.I was impressed big time! I never felt pressured & he made me an amazing deal. My favorite Mercedes sales guy of all time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Andre made your purchasing experience so wonderful as we strive to create a welcoming and positive atmosphere for our guest to feel comfortable and heard! We hope you are enjoying the new vehicle and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Sean

Andre got me a great deal and provided a great experience and made it super easy and convenient. He even delivered the car to my house and had all the paperwork ready. Its the best and easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Sean, Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it! We are so happy to hear that Andre was able to provide you such a smooth and wonderful car buying experience from the safety of your home! We thank you for your business and hope to work with you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and his team did a great job with the purchase of..."

- bcengland Verified Customer

Andre and his team did a great job with the purchase of my new Mercedes. And then he also made sure I got taken care of on my first service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Celiceo

Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We at Mercedes-Benz Temecula are happy to hear that Andre and our team made your car buying experience as smooth as possible. If any questions or concerns arise please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you again in the future and enjoy your new vehicle! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, Great managers, all our vehicles..."

- jalcaide Verified Customer

Exceptional service, Great managers, all our vehicles needs are always met at Mercedes of Temecula. Outstanding salesman, repeat client with multiple mercedes vehicles. I Highly Recommend Andre, as he is very knowledgeable in the Mercedes Brand and fulfilling your vehicle needs at Mercedes of Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elan Yakovee

Jul 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! It is so encouraging to hear that we have delivered excellent customer service time and time again. We will be sure to let Andre know that his attention to detail does not go unnoticed. Enjoy your new car! If we can be of any more assistance to you, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Andre is a top notch, he's knowledgeable and friendly and..."

- auggieb80

Andre is a top notch, he's knowledgeable and friendly and knows how to close a deal... I'll be back for my next buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca

Jul 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you taking the time to share your experience with us! Excellent customer service is always a priority here at Mercedes Benz of Temecula, and we are excited to hear that Andre delivered just that. Congratulations on your new car! Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of any more assistance. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price