Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Serpoosh.
Andre Serpoosh
Andre Serpoosh at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Serpoosh

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Producer

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Andre Serpoosh

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great amg car!"

- paulktown335i Verified Customer

Great service! Great people! Especially my car sales rep Andre and the manager Huck! They both,treated me great and answered all my questions..i had purchased a car from them couple yrs ago and i sold it back to them and i also got another one! An Amg! What a great car! Great service and fun to test drive! They both sold me not only a car or two,but they sold me the Name brand! I drove Bmw’s before and they are good cars,but i definitely will have a couple of Mercedes in the stable for sure! The amg engines are the best in the world..thanks for an amazing experience Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe

May 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Congratulations on your new Amg! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Andre and Huck could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place have plenty of cars to choose from. Great customer..."

- melody3269

Place have plenty of cars to choose from. Great customer service from everyone from the call to price negotiation to financing. Thank you to Andre for taking the extra step to making sure we are satisfied. So glad it work out since I live in town. Will get my service done here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe, Javier Suguimizu

May 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Andre and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute BEST Car Buying Experience Ever"

- First MB Verified Customer

Not many people enjoy the entire car buying process. To be honest, I was dreading going to the dealership last week. My experience at Mercedes of Temecula was by far the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Andre was amazing and made sure I drove off in my first Mercedes! I without a doubt recommend Mercedes-Benz of Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Andre provided such an excellent experience and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- danielrobbins Verified Customer

Andre Serpoosh, Internet Sales Mgr and GM Chris Lanza were genuine pleasures to deal with and made my purchase effortless. I cannot recommend enough. If you are in the market for a Mercedes, don't waste your time going anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Andre and Chris provided such a positive experience, and we hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very Professional..."

- chilli6411 Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was very Professional very friendly staff I have Refered done friends who are looking at MB to go to Temucula Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was so nice I did it twice, I purchased..."

- beavisgolfs Verified Customer

The experience was so nice I did it twice, I purchased myself a used car and was treated so well I went back a week later and purchased a new SUV for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elan Yakovee

Mar 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with purchasing your vehicles with us here at Mercedes Benz of Temecula. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made everything really easy . I pretty much showed..."

- joe Verified Customer

They made everything really easy . I pretty much showed up , signed paperwork and drove away . I will definitely purchase here again and recommend them to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Pinney

Feb 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Joe , Here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do your best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Team"

- hess4469 Verified Customer

Andre and the team made my car buying experience easy and rewarding! Even though I wasn't planning on buying a car that day they made me an offer I couldn't refuse. My E450 is truly an awesome vehicle. Thanks again to the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza, Elan Yakovee

Feb 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Andre and the team did answering your questions and matching you up with a new E450. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and work to make sure that our dealership is a place where everyone is treated fairly. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Mercedes Benz of Temecula,Your service is amazing..."

- ansgallina Verified Customer

Hello Mercedes Benz of Temecula, Your service is amazing as your business makes me feel like I am a part of the team. Your business provides me with a place to look forward to going. I enjoy all the conversations and your interest in me. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Ansgallina, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our service department experience met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchasing experience with André was outstanding...."

- JB Verified Customer

The purchasing experience with André was outstanding. Even after the sale, as I was getting used to my new car, he was accessible by text and always had a friendly, professional and informative response. As for the Service Dept, I was in and out quickly, and with a MB rental car as well. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Celiceo

Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

JB, Thank you for the kind words for our sales and service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Andre and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$127,150

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $54,442

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,442

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $170,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$170,165

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $190,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$190,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $168,970

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$168,970

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $209,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$209,075