Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Henshaw.
Manny Henshaw
Manny Henshaw at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.9

Manny Henshaw

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 County Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

master certified MB technician/ Service advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Manny Henshaw

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out to MB Temecula to inquire about a..."

- SDMB

I reached out to MB Temecula to inquire about a particularly difficult problem to solve with our 2012 MB ML 350. Service Manager Manny Henshaw engaged my inquiry stating he was confident that their certified diagnostics service tech could get to the bottom of the issue. I decided to make the drive from San Diego to give them a shot. They were successful in diagnosing and repairing the issue where two separate SD based shops could not. Well done Manny and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by the service department on a couple of recent..."

- MARSDVD Verified Customer

Great job by the service department on a couple of recent repairs on my ML350. My service tech is awesome and very knowledgeable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales department are good people with no authority to get..."

- mmlechuga05 Verified Customer

sales department are good people with no authority to get things done in a timely manner. first experience with the service department is horrible horrible horrible one of the worst service experiences I've ever had. New car sales needs to verify that the cars are ready for sale they're dirty in the maintenance is not kept up to date...my new car had not been Service in 368 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Nejad, Jacqueline Nasser

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- MJPSKI1 Verified Customer

I like Manny as a service manager. He is the reason I come back for appropriate service and advice. Please bring the car wash back as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer..."

- riversideddasean Verified Customer

Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer need. I'm always impressed. Each member of the organization is a 5-star employee, and encourages the customer to stay with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class service! Technician did an excellent job..."

- SMOORE17 Verified Customer

World class service! Technician did an excellent job identifying my main concern and correcting the issues. He was also able to give advise on upcoming things that may present an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I..."

- robertduarte0 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I upgraded from an E350 coupe to an SL 400. MB of Temecula Sales always professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, commit to any promise. Service is also great, same as Sales. I am now enjoying my ultimate car. This was all done at the start of Covid-19 lock down here in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes SL 400, Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. They all greet you when you..."

- brodydean2001 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. They all greet you when you walk in, staff recognizes you if you have been with them before. In addition they were great about washing/ sanitizing and complementary ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hernandez

May 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Brody, so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Older Mercedes No Problem"

- Quinn

We own a 1991 Mercedes and they treated us with respect and dignity as if we purchased a new one. Thank you! Great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Quinn, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very good and they are always courteous..."

- RITAWALKER900 Verified Customer

The service was very good and they are always courteous and get the job done in a timely manner. I enjoy using this Mercedes Benz facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$53,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price