Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Celiceo.
Elizabeth Celiceo
Elizabeth  Celiceo at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Elizabeth Celiceo

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Elizabeth Celiceo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz Celiceo is the BEST, such a great service agent for..."

- judithchambliss

Liz Celiceo is the BEST, such a great service agent for this dealer, she made me feel like I was part of this awesome family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza, Krystal Ayala

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for this lovely review. Our dealership takes pride in excellent customer customer service. We are happy to hear that Krystal Ayala, Chris Lanza and Elizabeth Celiceo showcased that. We hope to see you for all your future car purchasing and servicing needs! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff ate friendly but professional. The porters...the..."

- hipolito.rhoda

Staff ate friendly but professional. The porters...the guys who drove me home & picked me up are friendly; drive safe, professionals, gentle. Liz did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: don’t know my porters’ names

Sep 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for the feedback regarding our service department! We are happy to hear that Elizabeth Celiceo was friendly as well as professional. It is also wonderful to hear that our service porters were prompt with picking you up safely and dropping you off with care. If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, always getting thing done on time. Elizabeth..."

- ABRAM.MOTORS Verified Customer

Excellent, always getting thing done on time. Elizabeth is the best service advisor. Whole team is doing great job and their service manager (Manny) is on top of everything. 5 Star !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca, Manny Henshaw

Aug 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are so pleased that our team was able to work together to make your visit as seamless as possible. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous"

- Tom

Elizabeth took very good care of us, explaining everything in detail, insuring we had a loaner car and went out of her way to satisfy us. Took care of an issue and kept us as a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Tom, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-Star review, we really appreciate it! We are pleased to hear that our service advisor, Elizabeth, took the time to understand your needs. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. They always answer any..."

- kp8881 Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful. They always answer any questions we have with expertise. We take advantage of the free car wash at least every two to three weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our Team attended to all of your needs especially in a timely manner. We strive to provide an excellent overall experience to all of our customers. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth did a great job working with me on the..."

- judynorm2 Verified Customer

Elizabeth did a great job working with me on the replacement of my tires. She was always friendly, efficient and available. She is a good asset to your company. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Judy, We are so happy to hear that Elizabeth was able to not only take such great care of you while your tires were being replaced, but that it was done efficiently! As we do strive to provide an enjoyable experience for all of our guests! If any questions or concerns arise please feel free to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and his team did a great job with the purchase of..."

- bcengland Verified Customer

Andre and his team did a great job with the purchase of my new Mercedes. And then he also made sure I got taken care of on my first service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Serpoosh

Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We at Mercedes-Benz Temecula are happy to hear that Andre and our team made your car buying experience as smooth as possible. If any questions or concerns arise please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you again in the future and enjoy your new vehicle! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with the service performance of my car and..."

- jeerripley

I’m very happy with the service performance of my car and the people at dealer are very nice. I would recommend this dealer to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for the lovely review! We will make it a point to tell Elizabeth her services have been greatly appreciated. We at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula strive for nothing less than excellence. If any questions or concerns arise please feel free to contact us! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth has provided professional and dedicated service..."

- MiiMii Verified Customer

Elizabeth has provided professional and dedicated service from day one. She is very diligent and ensures customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

It is great to hear that our team members have provided diligence and ensure customer satisfaction. We are very appreciative of the 5-star review. We will make it a point to inform Elizabeth that her service has been top notch. We are excited to take care of you in the future! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy! Still waiting for a follow-up and it’s been..."

- HOTWIREQ06 Verified Customer

Not happy! Still waiting for a follow-up and it’s been over a month. I have another service issue now. Not happy with the follow through, and not happy that I have another issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD