Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Celiceo.
Elizabeth Celiceo
Elizabeth  Celiceo at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Elizabeth Celiceo

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 County Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Elizabeth Celiceo

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, nice people"

- JPHOME4SALE Verified Customer

It is always a good experience to go to this dealer , the people make the difference, it always offer the best and also provide with options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Literally the best service ever experienced. I love my..."

- mistymay222 Verified Customer

Literally the best service ever experienced. I love my car but the people are reason enough to buy or bring your Mercedes here! So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Serpoosh, Zach Westbrook

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing through the whole buying process."

- mrivera

Awesome, all the people at Mercedes-Benz that we personally encountered treated us with a friendly favored attitude. Thank You to all at Mercedes, Martin Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth goes above and beyond. She’s awesome and I..."

- mshaid Verified Customer

Elizabeth goes above and beyond. She’s awesome and I greatly appreciate her and this dealership. Have had nothing but a great experience with this dealership compared to other ones I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service. Fixed my brakes front and rear with..."

- Henry Verified Customer

Quality service. Fixed my brakes front and rear with professionalism. Thanks. Elizabeth keep me informed the repairs when Emily left at 2pm. Got my Sprinter ready before closing at 4pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Windbigler

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the great deal I got on my 2020..."

- ram.tawil Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the great deal I got on my 2020 C43. Joe and the sales team were very helpful and patient. Overall, the buying process was very smooth and seamless. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice employees, great service! After maintenance for my..."

- Jeffrey Gao Verified Customer

Nice employees, great service! After maintenance for my vehicle, they washed and cleaned it thoroughly Definitely Temecula MB is my first chose, and I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor and the whole service staff were very..."

- Adbuack@0127 Verified Customer

The service advisor and the whole service staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Excellent service, way beyond what I expected or ever hoped for:(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hernandez

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service,Elizabeth is always nice and helpful...."

- linnhelp Verified Customer

good service,Elizabeth is always nice and helpful. everyone is always nice, site is clean, coffee always available. everyone is professional down to the porters who wash the cars. car is always clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Original deal made was a little misleading .But they made..."

- craigpreston50 Verified Customer

Original deal made was a little misleading .But they made it right. Look the used cars over really carefully there refurbishing practices are questionable. Service Dept is outstandind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$53,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price