About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Goodwin.
Andrea Goodwin
Andrea Goodwin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
5.0

Andrea Goodwin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

I’m originally from Linton, In. I moved to Danville in 2011. I love Danville for the small community feel, reminding me of my hometown. I’m a baseball fan- Go Cubs! I like cooking, baking, & working in the yard. I did healthcare for 6 years when I switched paths. I got started as a receptionist at a dealership in Bloomington. When I moved to Danville, I wanted to work in a dealership again. I started at Champion in October 2011 in the business development center then moved to sales in August 2012. I love talking to people & helping them get a nice vehicle & forming a long lasting relationship. I want my customers to be comfortable and have fun. I want everyone to enjoy their experience so they come back for their next car, visit me when they come for service & suggest me to their friends and family. What makes Champion different is we work as a team & are family oriented. Shopping here is friendly, professional and transparent.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Andrea Goodwin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The process was painless"

- EastsideO

Andrea was recommended to us by a co-worker and we found that she knew her cars and was a pleasure to work with. Everything went smoothly and we're very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchases"

- Barbara L

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Andrea and each time it has been a pleasant experience. She treated us with extreme courtesy and was very knowledgeable about the products. I feel we got a fair price for the vehicles and would buy another one from her when the time comes. Also, she was very good about following through after the sale to see how we liked the car and if we had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Diana Adams-Carter

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sdg

Really enjoyed Andrea. She was low pressure and knowledgeable. We visited the dealership several times and she was always happy to explain the features of the vehicle we were looking at. Could see why she has been voted salesperson of the month so often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrea Goodwin's customer service is first rate"

- mr ed

I arrived at Champion early for my appointment with data sheets on the 2017 Impala and one of the 2018 Malibu's which had the same options package as about 6 others on the lot. After Stacey (Champion's Internet contact person) introduced me to Andrea, Andrea picked up fobs for the Impala and the Malibu that I had data sheets for. We were going to drive the Malibu first so Andrea used the fob to locate the car, only none of the Malibu's were responding. So, she identified the VIN on one of the Malibu's that were gathered together on the lot and retrieved the fob for it. We did the test drive thing and that went OK. We drove the Impala after it got jumped to get it started. We were not as impressed by the Impala as we were with the Malibu. After we returned to the show room (nice Camaro's by the way), it occurred to Andrea that the first Malibu we tried to find might be headed for the detailing station. Since my wife and I indicated that we didn't really care for the accent striping on all the rest of the Malibu's, Andrea excused herself quickly and rushed back to the detailing station and found the Malibu there before its processing began. She intercepted it and brought it back out to the main lot where we noted that the striping had not yet been applied, and we were pleased about that. We felt the car simply looks more elegant without the stripe. We negotiated about the price and the trade and came to an agreement concerning the financial end of the transaction. My wife and I needed to visit our bank to obtain the necessary funds, so that gave Andrea and the rest of the Champion team the time to finish prepping the car for delivery. Upon my return, the car was totally ready (without the stripe), we took care of the finances, and Andrea gave us a crash course on the operation of the car - much of which went flying through my consciousness without stopping - but Andrea did give it a good go. All in all, my visit was handled professionally and also in a personable manner. I don't buy cars very often because I drive them until they get some age on them (my current run-about car is 16 years old), but I appreciated the manner in which Champion's staff treated my wife and I during the purchase of her replacement car. If Andrea is still there in two to three years, I will see her again for my car's replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Stacy Stevenson

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Andrea assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased. "

- Dona

We have purchased several vehicles first at Dugan now at Champion. Andrea Goodwin was who we dealt with she was very kind,and knowledgeable about the vehicle we where looking at. Did not fell pressured we had a very good experience. Dona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Vickie Cooley

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrea Goodwin is amazing! Go see her!"

- Shari

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and Andrea Goodwin. She is honest, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I have never felt pressured in any encounter with her-which has made purchasing a vehicle a good experience. I highly recommend asking for Andrea when looking for a new vehicle....she is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We really appreciate your feedback,Shari. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Andrea Goodwin @ Champion Chevrolet!"

- jhprior@cox.net

You will be a satisfied customer if you ask for Andrea Goodwin at Champion Chevrolet in Avon, Indiana. I live in Arizona. I bought my Chevy through Andrea G. at Champion. Then drove it all the way home, 1,826 miles. My Sonic turned out to be a great long-distance vehicle. And it got great mileage. My Sonic had two small problems. Both were corrected by my local Chevy dealer at no cost. Champion sent the paperwork to the Arizona DMV in Chandler, AZ. I had no trouble getting my new Sonic registered in Arizona. Buy through Andrea G. and Champion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- The Ladder Boss

I came from out of town, I picked up at the train station by dealer personel. When we arrived the owner met us as well as several sales members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Derick Clements , Stacey Stephenson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Sabrina2278

As soon as I got there everyone was incredibly nice. Prior to coming in I scheduled a test drive with Christian and I fell in love with the car immediately. The dealership itself was very clean. Andrea was very nice and very professional. The process was kind of long, but other than that the whole experience was very comfortable. Despite the process being long it went very smoothly. I left with a new car and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- tmac

We had a great experience. Our salesperson was awesome and the finance person we worked with to finish the deal was first class. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,618

2017 Chevrolet Express

$24,860

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240