About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Blanck.
Dave Blanck
Dave Blanck, Inventory Manager, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
5.0

Dave Blanck

Inventory Manager

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

I was born in Lebanon and raised in Brownsburg. I like spending time with family and friends. I enjoy reading, football (Go Colts!), and auto racing. My grandson currently attends University of Southern Indiana. What I love about the area is the friendly people. I’ve been in the car business my whole life. I find the most appealing part of the job is that it’s a people business. Champion is nice to work at because it’s family owned and operated, where management puts the customer first.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

68 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Dave Blanck

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Acadia"

- Perico213

i was in the search for a car for a long time, came here one day months ago trying to get information on cars, i met Zac Neeley and what can i say, he is a very cool guy he gave me a lot on info and different car options, i was looking for a nice truck, knew my credit wasnt that good at the time for me to get the truck so decided to take a few months in order to build my credit more, finally after a few months i decided to pay Zac Neeley a visit and was looking around the lot and spot a 2018 White frost GMC Acadia so decided to take the car for a test drive and really like the car, We arrive at the dealer after the test drive and decided to give it a try and see if my credit was good enought to take this car, amazing service from beginning to end, everything went smooth, i never thought that i was going to be able to het this car until Zac came to me and said you wNt to take this car today and i said if everything goes as plan YES then he said CONGRATULATIONS, couldnt believe it. Thank you Zac for the amazing service. I would highly recommend Zac as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Neeley

Oct 10, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 White frost GMC Acadia! We're excited to hear that Zac took care of you and that everything went very smoothly from start to finish. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Satisfied "

- Perky

Our purchase of our 2019 was handled with Efficient, knowledgeable and professional Employees. We are always greeted warmly and most of the time someone is opening the door as we approach the entrance. The showroom and facilities are immaculate and when we had our previous car serviced we were highly satisfied with our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley , Shell

Oct 04, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Perky, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to do business"

- mathisii

Got a good suburban at a good price! Andrea Goodwin made my buying experience super. I'm looking forward to my next new car with Andrea!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Andrea was able to meet your needs. At Champion Chevrolet of Avon, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! - Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have purchased 8 vehicles from Champion"

- Jhwilson96

Last week I purchased a ZL1 Camaro from Dave Snoddy. My experience was excellent as usual. I take all of my service there as well and have since they opened. The Camaro is my 8th car purchase from Champion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schrage, David Snoddy

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Champion Chevrolet of Avon. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service"

- Enjoyable experience

This has been by far the most enjoyable, easy experience ever for the purchase of a vehicle. Best staff and management ever. They provided excellent service and information to help us make an educated decision and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy another car from Champion"

- janet123

very professional great personalities, had all the answers to my questions great price.I would definitely buy another car from Champion. I WILL BE BUYING AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Reliable Service "

- MBrown1781

Some customers only look at the sale when they purchase a vehicle. I look at the Service dept and well as sales dept. Champion's service dept is top notch. I have never had an issue with them, which is why I take my vehicle there for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- amcoss

I had a great experience buying my new truck from Dave Snoddy at Champion Chevrolet! He was straight forward, honest, and helpful! I will definitely be a return customer to Champion of Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Snoddy

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seeing my options!"

- shaggy678

Was very helpful in showing me my options now and what they would be in a year. No pressure to buy. Very respectful and genuine in helping me make a wise decision based on my budget. They told me to wait a few years and then trade in. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Tim Osborne

I would really like to thank everyone for making our purchase of a 2018 Red Line Traverse a dream come true.This our third purchase and look forward to the next...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Allen Syx

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,215

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,375