Search
Back
Start your review of Andrei Bucatari.
Andrei Bucatari
Andrei  Bucatari, Premier Express Service Advisor, RBM of Alpharetta
4.8

Andrei Bucatari

Premier Express Service Advisor

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Andrei Bucatari

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle at RBM of Alpharetta "

- Duck

Kyle Edson is very dedicated to all of customer knowledge, options review, pricing sensitivity, facilitating the purchase success process, and follow up. He is supported by an excellent, customer centric there. This was our second purchase via Kyle. I know Andre in Service will continue to be very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Kyle took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Bearsfootball

Thank you Andrei and RBM of Alpharetta for always giving me excellent customer service. Andrei in service possesses the ability to multitask while making each customer feel like they are the only one he is dealing with. I buy all of my cars from Kyle Edson at RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson

Nov 05, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Andrei and Kyle took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for the great service "

- Puppy Pipeline

We recently had a minor issue relating to a broken chain on our Sprinter 2 side door. I called Steve Byrd immediately and after asking a few pertinent questions, we scheduled a service call all while the vehicle was inbound to Atlanta from Tennessee! Steve and the “guys in the back” are always great to work with, they always return calls, texts and emails promptly. They know the Mercedes product and have never failed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ratajski, Carl Denton, Steve Byrd , Jody Shellenbarger

Feb 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Puppy Pipeline. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Steve could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned '15 GLK 350"

- Marilyn S.

I recently purchased my first Mercedes-Benz at RBM of Alpharetta and was quite pleased with the overall experience. Bill Favini, my sales consultant, was helpful, patient, courteous and professional from start to finish. He followed through in every way (even after the sale) to ensure nothing short of my complete satisfaction. Love my car ... thank you Bill and RBM of Alpharetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Favini, Diane Evans

Feb 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Marilyn S. for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear Bill Favini took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New in town"

- Derrick_osborne

New in town and looking for a place to get serviced. Talked to a guy named Andrei. Very helpful and seemed like he knew what he was talking about. Definitely has me thinking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Derrick_osborne. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Andrei could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience "

- HondaOdyssey

Took my E350 for servicing and a couple of repairs covered under warranty. Here are my complaints: 1. The girl who greets customers when we reach the place and are getting out of the car gives mean looks. 2. First 20 minutes no one even came to talk to me. What’s the use of taking an appointment then? 3. Absolutely no email or text reminders sent about the appointment. 4. The service person or the technician or whatever he’s called kept on checking his text messages while I was sitting in front of him. Can’t those wait? Frankly I do not think that this is a big deal. But worth mentioning. 5. Was told that the zipper on the comfort box is not covered under warranty as it’s not a manufacturing defect. How’s that not a manufacturing defect? The comfort box is supposed to hold groceries. It’s while doing that that the zipper broke. This means Mercedes-Benz did not use the proper zipper that’s strong enough to hold groceries. So this is of course a manufacturing defect. Either Mercedes-Benz has extremely poor quality control or the dealer is fooling customers and trying to sell a new comfort box for $350. The comfort box is an add on package while buying the car. So now I have a useless comfort box sitting in my car for which I paid extra while buying the car. I’ll be taking this up with Mercedes-Benz. They need to show documentation that says that the comfort box is not covered under warranty even if the zipper broke while using the comfort box for purposes it’s made for. My other car is a Honda and Mercedes-Benz and this dealer should learn a thing or two from Honda. I stopped believing in the “best or nothing” after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 01, 2018

HondaOdyssey responded

My appointment was NOT at 9 am. It was at 8.30 am. Check your records. I had called the earlier day to confirm that it was at 8.30 am. Even the TV screen which lists the appointments showed 8.30 am. I checked my junk mail folder and it does not have any service reminder email. I also did not receive any text message about the appointment. Andrei did not meet me at 8.39 am. He met me at 8.49 am. That’s 20 minutes after my appointment. I know exactly what the comfort box is used for. I have never put anything other than groceries in it. The zipper isn’t supposed to break with that much weight. I need to see documentation that says that the comfort box isn’t covered under warranty if the zipper breaks due to putting things in it that it’s made for. If such documentation isn’t available then the zipper should be fixed or replaced.

Feb 01, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

HondaOdyessy - We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience in our service department. To alleviate any misunderstanding, we’d like to clarify the timeline that day. Your service appointment was made for 9:00 am on 1/27 with our Service Advisor, Andrei. You arrived early at 8:21 am while Andrei was with his 8:00 am appointment. Fortunately, Andrei knew you were waiting so he quickly came to find you (at 8:39 am) as soon as he finished with his previous customer (21 mins before your scheduled appt). – Btw, all of our scheduled appointments receive email confirmations/reminders so perhaps you didn’t receive yours because it went to your spam folder. – Our service staff is trained to communicate with our customers in a timely fashion via their preferred method. And inquiries occasionally come through to our advisors via a call or text during an appointment with another customer (hence the advisor’s text during your appt), but our staff makes every effort to keep these interruptions to a minimum. – As for the damage to the zipper on your comfort box, we have only seen this happen when the weight limit has been exceeded. So we’d like to find out more about how you use the comfort box, share some tips on avoiding future damage, and talk with you regarding its repair. Please contact Craig Beauchamp, our Service Manager, at 678-637-2333 at your earliest convenience.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Won't Regret Getting Your Mercedes from this Dealer! "

- Tiffiny

In November of 2014 I had the pleasure of working with Derrick Wynn to find the right Mercedes for me. Derrick was a dream to work with and the whole RBM of Alpharretta team was very helpful, kind, informative, and welcoming! He initially was my sales advisor but now we are friends. I enjoy exchanging stories with him regarding both of our families and just catching up with him every time I return to this location. I was initially going to purchase a BMW and I was in the final stages of buying process with a BMW dealer in my area, and then my mother suggested we go and take a look at Mercedes. I was skeptical of Mercedes because I had always wanted a BMW and only a BMW but this location changed my mind instantly. I think has I walked into another location, I may not have been able to make such a blatant change. We were blown away by the customer service at this location, the quality of the vehicles, and the overall experience at RBM of Alpharetta and those are the defining factors as to why I chose Mercedes over BMW. I purchased a convertible E-350 and it's a purchase that I'm still more than satisfied with. Every time that I've returned for service, they make the process efficient and I never have to worry about anything because I trust them 100% with my vehicle. I'm in and out with a courtesy vehicle in usually 15 minutes. They communicate well and are always willing to go above and beyond to meet my needs (especially Derrick , Teresa, and Derrick). I have also run into Mr. Ellis a couple of times at this location and he was very nice as well. When people ask what the best Mercedes dealership is in GA, I tell them its a no-brainer -- RBM of Alpharetta! You literally cant' go wrong with this Mercedes dealership. I have serviced my car at their sister store in Dunwoody (closer to my firm), and while they have decent customer service, it's nothing like RBM of Alpharetta. Thanks for everything RBM of Alpharetta -- I can't wait to come back and make a second purchase! It's the only Mercedes dealership I'll buy from! - Tiffiny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Cox, Derrick Wynn

Aug 05, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Tiffiny. We really appreciate all of the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a exceptional service and sales experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experince and Great Car"

- TZApex

The dealership was very reasonable considering car buying is typically a hectic process. Derrick did a great job understanding our needs and found the right vehicle for us. He sold us the car we wanted at price we were happy about. He has always followed up with us to ensure everything is running smooth and ensures that we are well taken care of during service appointments. Oh by the way the car is great - how can it not be, it's a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry, Derrick Wynn

Jul 31, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope Derrick and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very professional and friendly."

- Bwongx

This is the second time I've taken my car in and both times I had the opportunity of working with the Andrei Bucatari, their express Service Advisor at RBM Alpharetta. Andrei is very professional and knowledgeable, he made sure my concerns were addressed and went above and beyond to give me a few pointers on the car since he had a similar version. He also didn't recommend any "unnecessary" service/maintenance work. I highly recommend getting an appointment with him if you have an express service need, you will be in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Bwongx! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Andrei could continue to take excellent care of you on your visit. We look forward to seeing you in for service the next time! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional "

- Carlos Mendes

It was a vert good shopping experience. They had a great selection and fair pricing. The sales rep Andy Sayers was knowledgeable and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Sharon Thompson

Mar 01, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Carlos Mendes for the great review. We are delighted to hear Andy Sayers took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305