Search
Back
Start your review of Don Ratajski.
Don Ratajski
Don Ratajski, Service Advisor, RBM of Alpharetta
4.7

Don Ratajski

Service Advisor

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Don Ratajski

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top excellent customer experience"

- Ernie-Lansford

I always call to make an appointment for service on my 2016 GLE-350, Don rarely answers the phone becuase he is with a customer, but the call goes to his voicemail. I leave my name, phone number and service request and desired appointment time. Within an hour Don either returns my call or I receive an e-mail with my appointment set. AWESOME! I appreciate that Don does not stop working with a current customer to answer his phone. Don and the entire RBM service staff are well trained, courteous and concerned for the comfort of their guests. I love to see my name appear on the monitors when I drive into the reception area. Their Bluetooth system is programmed to recognize their customers when on the property. That is really excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang

Mar 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Erinie-Lansford, for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear Don takes such excellent care of you, and makes you feel welcome at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your 2016 GLE-350, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Experience "

- Annahmoore1

When I purchased my car a month ago everything went perfect until I managed to hit a pothole and needed service (I didn’t want to go anywhere else because of my pleasant experience when purchasing). My service advisor just seemed not concerned at all with my case. I had to call a numerous amount of times to try to figure things out or even get in touch. Considering I’ve never had to get my insurance involved I was a little lost and my advisor made me feel so unimportant. When I picked up my car after RBM had it for a month and it was extremely dirty. And overall everything was just a stressful process, will definitely visit another Mercedes Benz Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 15, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Annahmoore1 - We're sorry you had to go through the process of filing a claim with your insurance company, but given the severity of the damage it was the only path to take. Unlike a warranty claim, the process of filing with your insurance company is the responsibility of the property owner. That said, your advisor was unable to help you any further. As for the dirty condition of your vehicle when picked up, that is on us - we truly apologize for the oversight. Please stop by anytime for a complimentary service wash and vacuum. Craig, our Service Manager, will get you in and out with minimal wait time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, no pressure sales"

- Carlos

Highly recommend the dealership in general, and Mr. Andy Sayers in particular. He made the whole process smooth, simple and provided great customer service from the first contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Tom Ahern

Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Carlos for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Andy took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Stewart

Great buying experience, Friendly, no hassles transaction. The vehicle check out was very informative. The facility was immaculate and everyone we were in contact with were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Sharon Thompson

Jan 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Stewart! We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Kalin463

RBM of Alpharetta is without question the BEST auto dealership in the land. Trust me I have bought more cars in different states and not one dealer compares to RBM of Alpharetta. Bill Favini is by far the best sales consultant. Bill is knowledgeable but in a such a way that you feel like you are talking to friend who will guide you with the best intentions. RBM of Alpharetta treats you like a very special person.Lisa Brennan in finance was very honest and professional\, a pleasure to work with. From the front door greeting, to the consultation everyone you encounter is friendly and offers a great smile. this is my second vehicle purchase so I have experienced service as well. The service department is just as amazing. Greeting you, by name when you arrive to guiding you through the entire service experience. This dealership is simply a great experience, kudos to all that have built such a fine place and to all that continue to keep it that way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Favini, Lisa Brennan

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Kalin463. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Bill and the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stress free auto purchase"

- Butch123

working with Kagan Scott proved to be the best experience we (my wife and I) ever had in any auto dealership. He is truly professional grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kagan Scott, Mary Brown

Sep 11, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Butch123. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kagan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair scratch and dent on back panel of car."

- td

Excellent customer service! I was provided a loaner car and given daily updates on when my car would be ready. Staff is friendly and takes care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are so happy that we could help you with your service needs. If there is anything else that we can do to help, just let us know! Happy Driving. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Texted

Don has been great and my overall experience has been great also they have been flexible and fast in getting my car fixed and their show room is nice n clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Texted. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer I have ever dealt with"

- Tom

I have had 3 cars serviced at this dealership, Don Ratajski is the most knowledgeable service Person I have ever dealt with. And I have worked with over 7 dealerships in Atlanta over the past 25 years. Way to go RBM-thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry

Feb 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Tom We are thrilled to hear Don provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great service "

- Puppy Pipeline

We recently had a minor issue relating to a broken chain on our Sprinter 2 side door. I called Steve Byrd immediately and after asking a few pertinent questions, we scheduled a service call all while the vehicle was inbound to Atlanta from Tennessee! Steve and the “guys in the back” are always great to work with, they always return calls, texts and emails promptly. They know the Mercedes product and have never failed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Denton, Andrei Bucatari, Steve Byrd , Jody Shellenbarger

Feb 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Puppy Pipeline. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Steve could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305