About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Berry.
Dan Berry
Dan Berry, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Dan Berry

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Dan Berry

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service RBM Alpharetta"

- Joansybil

My salesman, dan Berry was great. He walked me through everything. He was pleasant, he was courteous he was a delight to work with I give him 5 stars. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Neil Turry

Nov 05, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Joansybil. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Customer Service"

- aprema1108

The entire team at RBM made me feel welcomed and comfortable. When I first arrived there, it was raining and they treated me kindly and had the car I was interested in ready for me under a covered area. Dan Berry especially went out of his way to be thorough when showcasing the GLC. I came prepared with many questions and he answered them all prepared. I appreciate his patience and guidance along the way, as this was my first car purchase. Thank you Dan and RBM team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello! We are thrilled to hear that Dan provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Sunny

Our experience with RBM, Alpharetta and Dan Berry was exceptional. Dan and the RBM team focused their attention on us to ensure we receive exceptional customer service. Dan exhibited the behavior one expects from a company like Mercedes Benz... which is why whenever we need a vehicle, we immediately think of Mercedes Benz. We believe Dan is an employee RBM Mercedes should be proud to have on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Sunny for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Dan and the team took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RBM of Alpharetta / Dan (The Man) Berry"

- TEE-TIME

My car buying experience this past weekend was simply phenomenal. I can honestly say these folks at RBM of Alpharetta know what they are doing. From a simple phone inquiry that my wife had with Dan Berry regarding a CPO vehicle she'd seen on line resulted in a purchase 3 days later. My wife never felt as though she was being pressured nor did I after engaging in the conversation of possible purchase 2 days later while traveling out of town on business. Dan was cordial, patient and very understanding of what we were hoping to accomplish. While negotiating over the phone the price dropped :). After returning from out of town Friday night I came in Saturday morning with my wife expecting some guy to try and force a deal down my throat but to my surprise, nothing like that occurred at all. The car was detailed and looking very nice. Even with that preparation there was no pressure to buy. Dan was very accommodating and is a true professional sales men that RBM should be glad to have on their team. Thanks Dan if Im ever in the market for a Benz, I'll definitely be a repeat customer. Finance Team was was just as impressive. Sharon Thompson is a keeper. She knows her business. Very detailed and extremely personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a CPO SUV "

- John51

I have been using RBM for sales and service for more than ten years. Dan Berry has been my service advisor and now my SUV salesperson. Dan has superior knowledge of the Mercedes product. I trust what he tells me about the vehicles good and bad qualities. Dan is an honest man. I will only by Mercedes products, only from RBM, and Dan Berry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope Dan and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Igor Markovic "

- hholzer

My Seevice advisor Mr. Igor was very helpful timely and friendly. Took personal care of getting my vehicle done. Walked me to the car such a fine gentleman and great representative of RBM Alpharetta. Thank you Helmut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Markovic

Sep 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Igor took excellent care of you on your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit With An Old Friend"

- Jud

My wife and I bought our Mercedes E320 in 2003. The car served us well for the next 15 years. Recently, a car crossed the center line and hit our car. Thankfully, we walked away uninjured. The safety features of our car saved us, unfortunately, the E320 is a total loss. My first thought of replacement went to someone I have known for years, Dan Berry with RBM of Alpharetta. Dan was my service representative ( the best ever) for the 2003 E320 until he transferred to sales. So, I looked to Dan for a new car. Dan is even better in sales than he was in service, and that is saying something! His dedication in helping us find the perfect car to fit our needs and the sheer fact he has been totally trustworthy over the years, made it easy to purchase our new GLC 300W. Thank you Dan and thank you to all of the great people at RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jud! We are thrilled to hear Dan and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JennyandWillie

I had the pleasure of working with Dan Berry who proved to be professional and extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes overall. He found the exact car I wanted and has been available to me for questions I have had after driving it around for a while. He and his Sales Manager, Neil, make a great team. Everyone at the dealership, from sales, to the front desk to the finance center to the service center have all been very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Neil Turry

Aug 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, JennyandWillie for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Dan took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience but things went down hill after that "

- C41006

I had a couple of issues pop up immediately after purchasing a vehicle. I called and specifically asked to speak to a sales manager. Instead of respecting my request to speak to a manager, they decided that having the salesman call me back would be acceptable. I didn't hear back from a manager until I eventually sent and email to him directly. Eventually the sales manager got in touch with me and unfortunately things went exactly as I assumed they would. He explained that it wasn't their problem and that it was my responsibility to make sure everything checks out before I buy the car. He even said to me "You know Joshua, maybe you shouldn't have bought the car". Look, I totally understand that I should have done a better job of having things checked out before I bought the car and I told him such. He then told me that the only reason he was willing to speak to me was because I admitted that I hadn't done my due diligence. RBM of Alpharetta claims to be different from other dealerships. Their ads claim that they are a "customer focused" dealership. The truth is that they operate just the same as any other dealer. They are always "working the deal" when they should be taking care of the customer. Making customers happy when everything goes right is easy. It's the was you handle the situation when things don't go so smoothly that really matters and they dropped the ball here. It isn't the fact that they didn't do anything for me that bothers me. It's the way they handled it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry

Aug 08, 2018

C41006 responded

There is no “misunderstanding” on my part. An outside inspection was never suggested or recommended and your in house inspection was misrepresented. My disappointment is in the way things were handled, not in the issues with the car. That was a nice attempt at discrediting my review though!

Aug 08, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

C41006 - When considering a pre-owned non-Mercedes-Benz, we highly recommend our customers have an outside 'brand-specific' technician inspect the vehicle prior to purchase. This is in addition to the safety inspection performed here in our shop. But despite our suggestion, you chose not to do the outside inspection. We apologize for any misunderstanding you may have, and hope you are now enjoying the great value you received on the 2008 Lexus. Your input is very important to us and will help our team better serve our valued customers. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great organization! Great experience!"

- Jack

Everyone at RBM of Alpharetta were extremely friendly and very professional - especially our sales representative Dan Berry. He was very knowledgeable about the car and he took the time to explain everything to us. Most importantly, Dan listened to us. We told him what we needed in any vehicle we purchased and he produced a vehicle that met all our expectations. Dan did an outstanding job and he is one of the main reasons we purchased our new car from RMB of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Jack! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear the whole team took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,030

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$48,613

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,401