Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Berry.
Dan Berry
Dan Berry at RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Dan Berry

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

185 Reviews of Dan Berry

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Byrd at RBM of Alpharetta is easy to get in touch..."

- agiles2701

Steve Byrd at RBM of Alpharetta is easy to get in touch with. He also lets me know what I need done on my car and cost. He is very friendly and accommodating. I’ve had a fantastic experience with the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Byrd

Jan 23, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you agiles2701 for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Steve took excellent care of you on your visit. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remarkable experience!!"

- Bob M.

Working with Kyle Edson and the CPO Team at RBM of Alpharetta was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. We wanted a specific car which we found difficult to locate and after talking to Kyle he found it for us at a price lower than we expected and gave us a great value for our MB trade-in. Super easy, very professional and personable. Totally no pressure. Would highly recommend both Kyle and the dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson

Dec 27, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Bob M. for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Kyle took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed during your visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Berry was great! We wanted to get in and out quickly...."

- Gnewall

Dan Berry was great! We wanted to get in and out quickly. We had researched before getting to the dealership. Dan provided all the loan paperwork before we came in to finalize the deal which helped tremendously. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Great job RBM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Gnewall. We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sincere thanks to Kim Cates, Dan Berry and Lisa..."

- Alexander.khaindrava

My sincere thanks to Kim Cates, Dan Berry and Lisa Brennan for a completely enjoyable experience. This is why we keep coming back. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan, Kim Cates , Elisabeth Sexton

Dec 18, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope that Dan and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at RBM of Alpharetta! It was my..."

- Rachel

I had a great experience at RBM of Alpharetta! It was my first time buying a car and owning one for myself and I had no idea how to deal with the whole process. Dan sure did make it so easy for me and helped me so much! It’s a great place to find the perfect car and is full of great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Elisabeth Sexton

Dec 11, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Rachel! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Dan took excellent care of you on your visit, and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great reception and atmosphere.The whole experience is..."

- Jane

Great reception and atmosphere. The whole experience is seamless. Great example of quality in engineering and design. We glad to be a part of the Mercedes Benze family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

Dec 06, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jane We are thrilled to hear that our team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Berry was a pleasure to work with for our most recent..."

- LLW

Dan Berry was a pleasure to work with for our most recent purchase! He was friendly and knowledgable! We will highly recommend both Dan and RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Nov 29, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, LLW We are thrilled to hear that Dan provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at RBM of Alpharetta was exceptional. Dan..."

- ehankins31

My experience at RBM of Alpharetta was exceptional. Dan Berry assisted from ordering my new car to keeping me informed on progress during the wait for it to be built. He made sure any changes requested were submitted prior to a cutoff date. My car arrived just as it was ordered. I appreciate Dan’s time and attention to detail. Lisa Brennan explained the additional warranty options and after signing all documents, I was sent to meet with Diane Evans who was amazing. She patiently went through the settings available and answered all questions. My experience at RBM of Alpharetta could not have been any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans, Lisa Brennan

Nov 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you ehankins31 for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Dan took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed during your visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was so helpful! He was so kind and made sure my new..."

- Kellyberry

Dan was so helpful! He was so kind and made sure my new car was the perfect one for me! I drove away in my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Oct 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Kellyberry! We are thrilled to hear that Dan provided you with the high quality service you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't think of buying anywhere other than RBM of..."

- MBowman

I wouldn't think of buying anywhere other than RBM of Alpharetta. This was our second time working with Dan. He is extremely knowledgeable and great at overcoming obstacles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope Dan and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $78,045

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$78,045

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $60,080

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$60,080

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $49,641

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,641

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $95,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$95,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $109,445

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,445

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $80,620

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$80,620

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all) car, priced at $82,735

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all)

$82,735

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,629

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,629