Andrew Conner
Andrew Conner at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Andrew Conner | Page 6

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
58 Reviews

58 Reviews of Andrew Conner

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience Another amazing Mercedes from North Olmsted Mercedes. The service and overall experience keeps me coming back to North Olmsted Mercedes. I love my n More

by KellyBibler
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Goldstein, Allison Johns

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry Sisler I never liked going to buy/lease a new car. Barry/Mercedes made it easy, it’s my fifth and I’d do it again w Mercedes of North Olmsted Jim More

by jimtoth1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Stacey Narovec , Helder Rosa

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure. A pleasure is something enjoyable, it is not considered hard to do, difficult or tedious. A pleasure is not work, rather; pleasure is enjoying the rew More

by theoddlifeofdan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Helder Rosa

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car I ever "bought" Barry Sisler and his team were absolutely incredible to work with. Everything was seamless from start to finish and they completely exceeded my expect More

by Katie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Steve R

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding sales and service!! Once again, my experience at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted was excellent. Barry Sisler helped my select the car that was a perfect fit for me. I hi More

by CJS
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Helder Rosa, Katherine Vari

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Allen was great to help find the perfect vehicle, and was able to get it quickly. Katherine spent time to show me all of the features, and Andrew was More

by glc amg 43
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Goldstein, Katherine Vari

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional knowledgeble friendly and accomodatin From our salesman Barry to everyone through the process we had an enjoyable experience purchasing our C300. They were thourogh in every aspect of the More

by Jack and Sue Gabriel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Helder Rosa

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Matt knew exactly what I was looking for in a car. Arranged a test drive and completed the paperwork the same day. Great customer service! More

by Paul J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Sean Cinalli , Ryan Frick, Allison Johns, Jack McGinty, Brian McGrath

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive