Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Davis.
Andrew Davis
Andrew Davis at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Andrew Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Andrew Davis

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- M.o.

)We ust left today to trade in our 2011 Jeep Patriot for a Ford Escape we were looking at. Andrew was super helpful, well-informed, approachable and not at all pushy. He made the whole process very easy, as well as Brookes at the finance department. Highly recommended and will purchase all our future vehicles from Greenway. Used to do all my service on the Jeep prior at Greenway too and the techs are are always nice, the facility is clean and everyone's personable yet very professional and the work is always good and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Reading about your recent trade-in experience is wonderful! We hope you are enjoying your Ford Escape. We appreciate your compliments about Andrew and Brookes on our team as well. Hope to see you again soon and happy driving!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- rfranco0424

Andrew and Max are a pleasure to work with. The entire experience from beginning to end was fast, easy and memorable. The entire staff comes together from sales consultant, management, and finance to deliver the experience. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer, Max Hyde

Sep 03, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our wonderful team! We are thrilled that Andrew and Max made it easy and fast for you to get into your new ride. Congratulations from all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- matt2hiner

This place was a breath of fresh air after trying to work with multiple dealerships. Andrew, my sales guy was awesome. They were able to obtain financing for me with conditions that every other dealership told me was impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It's wonderful to hear that you received the service you deserve at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We love that Andrew helped get you the best financing options possible. Thank you for your business and positive review. We hope to see you for your first oil change.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Shannaw

Everyone should come to this dealership! Greenway really is the best of the best! The helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive staff assisted in finding EXACTLY what I wanted and more! They have a huge selection of vehicles that truly has something for everyone! Andrew Davis was a fantastic salesperson! He made the car buying experience positive and stress free! He was receptive to my needs, well-versed on the vehicles, and did everything in his power to get us the best deal! Alex was also so chill and understanding and he worked incredibly hard to get me what I was looking for. I will definitely come to this dealership for any and all future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran

Aug 25, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It makes us smile to hear that you've received consistently professional service from our team! Thanks so much for trusting us with your vehicles over the years. We are grateful to have you as part of the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram family.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Test pilot 55421

I called and spoke to Andrew. He gave me the info I needed in a timely manner. True to his word. Good employee. Good experience. Thank You Andrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and Andrew helpd me find it"

- Ben90

I was satisfied with my experience at Greenway Dodge, Andrew my salesman was able to help me locate exactly what I was looking for. Their dealership has a wide variety to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Julie8

Aaron was very helpful when we were ready to finally purchase our car. I did have 3 different salespeople throughout the process which wasnt the best, but Aaron really helped out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Chojnacki

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Noemi

I had a wonderful experience today came out happy with the truck we were looking for amazing service will definitely come back to this dealer and ask for Andrew next time I’m looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Jeep Amazing Buying Experience! "

- Ryloguy

Andrew is amazing! He was very approachable , super knowledgeable and passionate about cars and trucks. He knows his stuff. I was very impressed with the relaxed sales approach and willingness to work with me to get a great deal on an amazing Grand Cherokee Trailhawk Hemi 4x4 with EVERYTHING!! I would highly recommend Andrew and Greenway Jeep in Central Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"16 year olds first car"

- Wjmv

Staff was helpful, knowledgeable and kind in helping us select a vehicle for my daughters first car. By far, the least painful experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bermudez , Brook Grice

Sep 27, 2018

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Ram 1500

$51,500

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,985

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,985

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,349

2018 Ram 3500

$53,349

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,359

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,359

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,295

2019 Ram 1500

$40,295