Andrew Fox
Andrew Fox at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Andrew Fox

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Andrew Fox

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience all around. Smart, professional people provided the info I needed both to select the vehicle and purchase it. More

by MAXDUNN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Max! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our team to help guide you towards the perfect vehicle for you and your needs! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, it means a lot to see that their efforts have not gone unnoticed. If you ever have any other questions, concerns, or dealer needs, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us as we are always happy to help!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have wait too long for 3 hour,then compared with Ron tonkin dealer for 1 hour More

by hai Nguyen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was absolutely amazing and I would recommend to all of my friends. This was a Christmas surprise and Andrew took the time and patients to show me all of the vehicles until we found the exact on th More

by TOMMY45
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Jennifer Joseph

Jan 16, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Tommy, thank you for buying your new vehicle with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We couldn't be happier to see the level of service provided to you and your wife by our team member, Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We hope to work with you again in the future.

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive. We just bought a certified pre-owned Mercedes GLE through the Portland dealer and have been impressed by the professional of the salesperson so far. More

by KG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi KG, Thank you for purchasing your new-to-you GLE with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We look forward to passing it over to you today!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was friendly. Finance person does not know what she is selling. In my opinion she needs more training and understand the products she she wanted to sell. Not just More

by CHLU168
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Chlu, While our team is happy know you enjoy enjoyed your experience with our sales team member, we would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the remainder of your visit. When time allows, please consider reaching out to me directly using the number below. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience from my first point of contact with Mercedes Portland. Andrew, Nick and Myles were knowledgeable, efficient and excellent to work with. Andrew and Nick even reached out d More

by NS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

Nov 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to share this feedback for Andrew, Nick and Miles. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

1

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi RS 3 car, priced at $55,997
2019 Audi RS 3
used
Ara Blue Crystal Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive