Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Jennings.
Andrew Jennings
Andrew  Jennings at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Jennings

Sales Representative

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Andrew Jennings

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always choose Grand over any Subaru dealership in the..."

- Jess P

I always choose Grand over any Subaru dealership in the area. They always provide the best service and I’ve never had a bad experience here. I worked with Andrew specifically because he was recommended to me through a friend and it was a seamless experience. I told him exactly what I wanted in my new Crosstrek and he provided that + more! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Jess, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Grand Subaru. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is very easy-going and helpful when it comes to..."

- Nini

Andrew is very easy-going and helpful when it comes to car purchases. We bought a used car through him and the process is very smooth. We were able to find a car that fit our needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Nini, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I are extremely grateful to Andrew and the..."

- Chicagoson79

My family and I are extremely grateful to Andrew and the entire Grand Subaru team. The professionalism, attention to detail and concern about what the customer needs were shown during the entire purchase process. Andrew especially has changed my mind and experience about dealing with a car dealership. I'm recommending this dealership to all my family and friends. We will be back again to purchase another vehicle soon. Thanks The Hendersons Geneva, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Apr 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a 21 Cross trek from Andrew. He was..."

- hof411

We recently bought a 21 Cross trek from Andrew. He was very helpful answering all of our questions. we will recommend Andrew to all our friends. The service dept. is great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Mar 31, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel, Drew and Grand Subaru made my purchase of a 2021..."

- Kkaczmareksr

Gabriel, Drew and Grand Subaru made my purchase of a 2021 Forester the easiest new car purchase in my 50 years of New car buying. Great people, prices, and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Talpos

Mar 27, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew greeted us with a friendly smile and enthusiasm..."

- Rachel

Andrew greeted us with a friendly smile and enthusiasm and made the process as painless as possible. He took his time to explain things, made comparisons, and was sensitive to our needs. To be honest, prior to going to Grand Subaru, I already have a little mistrust about car dealerships based on past experiences with other dealerships. After dealing with Andrew, I am once again a believer of genuine service as I am a lucky recipient. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Czaja

Mar 26, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Rachel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is..."

- John the Landscaper

I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is simply the best. The people, the service, the quality, and the overall buying experience are premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, John. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to give a shoutout to Andrew Jennings. He..."

- Stephen Sherman

Just wanted to give a shoutout to Andrew Jennings. He made the entire experience at Grand Subaru so much better than I could have imagined possible. I had spent close to two months prior looking for a specific Crosstrek model, year, and price, and after a simple phone call on his part, we were able to get the ball rolling in the right direction. Coming out of state to pick up a car, Andrew not only made the experience light, fun, and enjoyable, but also very straight forward, honest, and open about all the other additions and the like. I could not have anticipated such a comfortable and smooth sailing day. Great job, keep up the fantastic customer service, and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Stephen, thank you so much for your positive comments about Grand Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Andrew Jennings at Grand Subaru for..."

- Dave Arredondo

I have worked with Andrew Jennings at Grand Subaru for the purchase of two of the vehicles I have bought. Honestly, he was a big part of the reason that I made my purchases. Andrew has been such a pleasure to work with! His professionalism, attitude and his efforts have been above and beyond what I ever expected. Andrew is a great guy and when I’m ready fir my next Subaru purchase, I’m going to see Andrew and look forward to working with him. Thank you Andrew! Sincerely, David Arredondo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Dave , in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Grand Subaru as your first choice for service!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer at Grand Subaru and have been..."

- Bradford Schwarz

I have been a customer at Grand Subaru and have been getting my car serviced there for the last seven years. I have driving a 2008 Impreza and was dealing with the pains of keeping up with paying maintenance fees as it was an old car but I then decided to trade it in and get a new Legacy. The day I got there I spoke with Brendan the finance manager and was quickly helped with my new car buying experience. He quickly was able to find Andrew the consulting specialist and brought him out to greet us. I was taken back to his office where he gave me a thorough comparison of each car model I asked about and was very courteous and patient with every request. He made sure I understood exactly what was going into the car and what was being done to it before I left and made sure when I came back for a tutorial, ran me through all operating procedures for the car. Thanks for my detailed and smooth purchase and I definitely highly recommend the services of Grand Subaru and Andrew Jennings to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz, Al Hassan

Mar 08, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Bradford , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,947
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,950
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD