Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Wackerlin.
Bill Wackerlin
Bill Wackerlin at Hawk Ford of St. Charles
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Wackerlin

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

2525 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck specialist, Commercial Sales, Fleet Sales

68 Reviews of Bill Wackerlin

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good overall experience. There were some small hiccups..."

- JODIANDPETER1 Verified Customer

A good overall experience. There were some small hiccups due to rear tires, but Bill and Andrew stepped up and fixed very quickly. We love our new car and are looking forward to doing more business with Hawk Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer Service and facility! Followed up in a..."

- BZEMAN20 Verified Customer

Great customer Service and facility! Followed up in a timely manner and made sure my request were met. Bill was a great sales representative and I’m happy I went through hawk ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a phenomenal experience. best one in my car buying..."

- KENBLAESINGSR Verified Customer

We had a phenomenal experience. best one in my car buying 12+/- autos all Fords Our salesmen Bill Wackerlin was just great can’ say enough about him an his follow up multiple times!!!👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for professional, honest dealership and..."

- phill Verified Customer

If your looking for professional, honest dealership and looking for a particular vehicle and price, Hawk Ford would be the ideal dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Krueger

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased several vehicles over the years and I can..."

- SCOTT COOK Verified Customer

I've purchased several vehicles over the years and I can say that this felt like the smoothest and quickest sales engagement. I came in having a good sense of what I wanted and Chris Krueger and Bill Wackerlin did an excellent job helping me refine my choices and close on a truck that fit my needs and wants. There was no pressure to buy before I walked out the door. In addition, the team provided me a fair price on the truck and my trade-in. I walked away feeling I was given an honest and fair deal. I would and will recommend Hawk, Bill, and Chris to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Krueger, Andrew Munson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with all the fine staff at Hawk Ford has been a..."

- ZOEZHOUSE Verified Customer

Working with all the fine staff at Hawk Ford has been a pleasure. Bill Wackerlin has been our go to guy for our last three purchases. The purchasing process has always been straight forward and easy to complete. Then comes the follow up. They don’t send you out the door with just a smile and a handshake. You can expect to have the best after purchase follow up. They really do want you to enjoy your new car and are there help with learning all the new features of our new purchase. With this attention to customer satisfaction, Hawk Ford (and Bill) have earned my return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ,friendly staff,and best salesmen i..."

- STELALEV1969 Verified Customer

The best service ,friendly staff,and best salesmen i bought my car and I love my car Oli.Ponce was the best friendly & proffesional.l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford made the car buying experience easy. They..."

- Marilyn Verified Customer

Hawk Ford made the car buying experience easy. They listened to my needs and made suggestions without being pushy. I usually dread the prospect of buying a new car but I will definitely look forward to going back to Hawk Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Munson

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Steve Kershaw for getting me in and having my..."

- GOLDENS3 Verified Customer

Thanks to Steve Kershaw for getting me in and having my car fixed the same day without an appointment, I can always count on Hawk Ford,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Staub, Steve Kershaw

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and Bill did a great job. I was very pleased with..."

- RUDYLANG3 Verified Customer

Eric and Bill did a great job. I was very pleased with the level of service and cooperation we received. The most difficult part of the entire process was writing this review. What can I say but, "Well done!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hawk Ford of St. Charles! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
1-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
PERSIAN GREEN exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,310
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $44,090
2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,620
2020 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD