Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Manalis.
Andrew Manalis
Andrew Manalis at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Manalis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

217 Reviews of Andrew Manalis

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the..."

- Theo Verified Customer

Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the general manager. It felt like a family oriented environment. The employees greet you and make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an..."

- marurey15 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an exceptional job helping me! Joshua Perez was very professional and attentive to my needs and questions. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend this dealership, they will go..."

- Carpower Verified Customer

Would highly recommend this dealership, they will go above and beyond to get you in your vehicle. Go see Sabrina Brinson for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Brinson

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales dept was great 3rd vehicle bought from them will..."

- partsman9389 Verified Customer

Sales dept was great 3rd vehicle bought from them will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle I really like my murano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Nissan they are kind, Efficient and..."

- Carpower Verified Customer

I highly recommend Nissan they are kind, Efficient and are on your team. Getting the best deal is they're priority. Please go see Sabrina Brinson for your next car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Brinson

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people to deal with. They went out of their way..."

- bw.tricityins Verified Customer

Pleasant people to deal with. They went out of their way to help before, during and after the purchase of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was very good and knowledgeable about the..."

- MDS484 Verified Customer

Salesperson was very good and knowledgeable about the vehicle we selected. He was attentive to our desires in accessories and budgetary requirements. This is my second purchase from this dealership and won’t be my last should the need arise. Highly recommend this dealership and product team Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sabrina was a great salesman she very friendly we would..."

- bjenkins42 Verified Customer

Sabrina was a great salesman she very friendly we would come back . Andrew was great Larry made the deal go easy . We will tell anyone to go to buy a car to go to you'll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted..."

- patnicbill Verified Customer

Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted promptly while there we started looking around and ended up leaving with two new vehicles.Great sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone..."

- KAYLAMCCOLLOUG95 Verified Customer

After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone at Nissan treated me so kind and I walk out with a brand new Nissan kicks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,320
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,355
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,580
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,625
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,225
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD