Andrew Manalis
Andrew Manalis at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Andrew Manalis

General Sales Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.7
262 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

262 Reviews

Write a Review

262 Reviews of Andrew Manalis

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My situation was a snafu with the Vin number and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently with a new pre owned vehicle to seal the deal. More

by seaotter62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to call. We are always happy to help.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I've bought 6 cars from Roundtree and my daughter bought one. We really like these dealerships because they go out of their way to provide excellent More

by teribaudouin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We thank you for all your business, past and years to come! We'll see you in Service!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did well getting us in a car that we could afford they did a good job serving us More

by Toddjohnson.lc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was super pleased with my experience! All staff was super friendly and eager to help me get into my new ride. More

by Marah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Congrats on the new ride!! We're so glad we could help you accomplish your vehicle purchasing goals! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston the salesman was very helpful and respectful and very up front honest.Only down side was the wait to do the paperwork once the deal was made. More

by Mattmcintosh80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Somerset

Aug 10, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We appreciate your business!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They ripped me off added 10,000 dollars to what I agreed to pay, when they said that was included. On top of took a 3000 dollar trade and 4000 down payment! I will do everything humanly possible to make sur More

by CSTONE83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Monte

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person were very helpful in my concerns on what car I wanted he understood it was very important to me .. More

by DARLEne_RIKER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gordon, Curtis Moore

Aug 05, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! We're so happy we were able to help you get everything you wanted! Congratulations on your new car!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to help! ! Robert Gordon is the General Manager and went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of. More

by will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Robert Gordon

Jul 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so good to me and so helpful at the dealership the manager Andrew is just fabulous and Jamari the sales person was really good too he was so great at helping me I’ve dealt with this dea More

by Jabby52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamari Maxwell, Larry Barker

Jul 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We also appreciate years of doing business! We are so glad we have been able to earn your business! Can't wait till your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,122
2020 Hyundai Accent
used
Urban Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive