Andrew Morey
Andrew Morey at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Andrew Morey

Sales Professional

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.6
7 Reviews
4.6

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Andrew Morey

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankfully cars. com ended my 8 month long search for the right vehicle. Honolulu Buck GMC shared the car I was interested in and made it happen. I cannot express my g More

by Tdwinsome
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Nov 28, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Andrew and our team. We're glad to hear Andrew delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys will get your signature on the dotted line then forget about you. They will forget to submit it registration and safety, cause MONTHS of headaches. Oh and they will sell you cars they’ve never More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Andrew, Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service and very friendly from Andrew and the whole staff at gmc buick More

by NPORTER0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamic

Sep 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honolulu gmc has great customer service. They really help you to get the vehicle you want while helping you budget. I recommend them to other people. More

by JZ_CIACCI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas

Sep 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC , we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took 7hrs at the dealership where it could be less when there’s another accountant or the finance department because boy it was a lonnnggg a$& wait. Should at least have 2 ?! More

by ILEOTA1829
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Colin Viloria

Aug 26, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and not pushy like other dealerships. The person we worked with was very knowledgeable and helped us get the truck we wanted. More

by NSANTOS13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Aug 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC. Congratulations on your new truck! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman Andrew was awesome. I am not sure why the sales manager marked up the car higher than the advertised price. I asked to have him honor the sales price from the online adv More

by NICOLAS.JARBOE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Nicolas, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Andrew and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive