Jeff Huang
Jeff Huang at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jeff Huang

Service Advisor

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.1
51 Reviews

Old fashion, raised by my grandparents. Taught to be straight forward and take people concern seriously. Their life can be effected by my judgement and recommendations. If you want someone to give you straight forward answer without sugarcoating it. I am the person you talk to.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Getting things DONE.

4.1

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Jeff Huang

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once I reached someone at the dealership, the service was great. It was difficult to get through. More

by CYN.JANTHONY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson, ASHLEY IWASAKI

Oct 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Cyn, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

mistake on vendor part, customer loss, no offer to compensate. Not good for customers morale More

by ROZANDJIM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cannot remember

Oct 26, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Roz and Jim, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC , we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! No other dealer could identify electrical problem. Honolulu GMC found the problem and fixed it! More

by IVSWAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson, ASHLEY IWASAKI

Oct 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Honolulu Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Driving and using my car for (5) years now, up kept my yearly car maintenance service. Your service department been very helpful . More

by ROWLAND_S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Ahlo, Sean Hamic , Alaina Davis (Service Department)

Oct 14, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car from this dealership because they are everything that I expect from Cadillac and I will continue buying cars from them for that very same reason To put it bluntly they are the best on th More

by Mr.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson, ASHLEY IWASAKI

Oct 10, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service from sales to service. Poor is actually an understatement. Think twice before you come here. Once they get you out the door with the car, it’s essentially a free for al More

by Andrewhanna224
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, North Barnes

Oct 08, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Oct 27, 2022

Andrewhanna224 responded

Just realized you folks had me drive off the lot with NO VALID SAFTEY CHECK?! Are you kidding me? That is unlawful for one. Now I’m being given the run around for a safety check because of mods I made on the car that will prevent it from getting a new safety. I paid doc fees to have complete paperwork done. Suspension is still speaking and car is acting up. No one took a look at this car when it got to sales, just sold it with missing paperwork and suspension issues. I will be filing a RICO complaint as well as retaining an attorney for civil proceedings if one my demands aren’t met: -Give me the safety check I paid for -Fully refund the car and take it back as this is an embarrassment for a dealership like this one to mess out legal paperwork. Car isn’t safe to drive.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership ! I’ve been waiting at #2 for a loaner for 2 weeks and I know it’s been loaners being brought back . I have a job that demands random hrs so I need a v More

by Admin123
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am truly grateful to have trusted GMC to have my vehicle taken care of my every thing the vehicle needs I believe that I am in great hands. So I would personally thank each and everyone at Honolulu More

by Lahaina Fagota
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service, do not return calls when messages are left. This is shameful, people More

by Jean1926
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this feedback, Jean. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Sep 15, 2022

Jean1926 responded

Mr Edwards Your folks don’t return calls, it as simple as that, so I took my business, elsewhere.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, the service advisor Irene was really kind and caring. I appreciated the service manager Ashley as well for coming out and being very informative regarding my vehicles issues, she also made me More

by KOOHAMMAH53
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson, ASHLEY IWASAKI

Sep 10, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Irene, Ashley, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Sep 10, 2022

KOOHAMMAH53 responded

Thank you Alan for your response. I appreciate you and your staff very much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive