Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Munson.
Andrew Munson
Andrew Munson at Hawk Ford of St. Charles
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew Munson

Finance Manager

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

2525 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

135 Reviews of Andrew Munson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no stalling, got to the point and the whole..."

- ANTONINOMESSINA75 Verified Customer

There was no stalling, got to the point and the whole process from start to end was smooth and clear... Jeff was very helpful explaining all of the components of the vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kalamaris , Jeff Reckard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward...friendly and a pleasure to work with...."

- MICKYZS Verified Customer

Straight forward...friendly and a pleasure to work with. Jim Pascente, our salesman was very thorough and made the experience fun! Very professional atmosphere. Left with a happy heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pascente (5stars)

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Painless! After searching for weeks, found truck I..."

- AS1096 Verified Customer

Painless! After searching for weeks, found truck I wanted and price I could live with - Eric and Andrew K. weren't your typical salespeople but actually seemed interested in helping with answers to questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Eric Sakumoto was extremely..."

- PATRICIA.WATSON Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Eric Sakumoto was extremely thorough regarding the Ford Bronco that I was interested in and took the time to make me feel extremely comfortable regarding the purchase. I will definitely recommend Hawk Ford to friends and family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer Service and facility! Followed up in a..."

- BZEMAN20 Verified Customer

Great customer Service and facility! Followed up in a timely manner and made sure my request were met. Bill was a great sales representative and I’m happy I went through hawk ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our previous autos from Hawk and have..."

- TQCHAR74@comcast.net Verified Customer

We have purchased our previous autos from Hawk and have always received excellent service. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very welcoming experience!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Andrew Kreatsoulas

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience. Worked with Kirk Brown..."

- GRANT856 Verified Customer

A great car buying experience. Worked with Kirk Brown salesperson. Test drive to sale to financing took a total of three hours. Smoothest car buying we have ever experienced. Kirk made sure we were able to take advantage of all of the available Ford incentives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Andrew Kreatsoulas

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Entire staff was very courteous. The..."

- EDWARD.RIBEIRO Verified Customer

Service was great. Entire staff was very courteous. The only issue I am having is I cannot get my FordPass app to work yet. Hoping it gets resolved soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Andrew Kreatsoulas

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly to work with. All of the..."

- BRADLEY.ZEINE Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly to work with. All of the prices were exactly as shown on the website, no hidden fees or surprises at Hawk Ford! Definitely worth the drive. I drove past SEVERAL Ford dealerships to buy at Hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our lease purchase at Hawk Auto..."

- PAJANIS Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our lease purchase at Hawk Auto St Charles. Kirk Brown is the best salesman providing a no stress experience. We have completed our 5th time working with him for new autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
1-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
PERSIAN GREEN exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,310
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $44,090
2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,620
2020 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD