Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
995 Reviews
As a premier Illinois Ford dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. We offer Ford service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Hawk Ford a preferred dealer serving St. Charles, Chicago, Geneva, West Chicago, Carol Stream, Batavia, Elburn, South Elgin, North Aurora, Bartlett, Naperville, Downers Grove, Barrington, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg, Oswego, East Dundee, DeKalb & Plainfield area Ford buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Chicago area Ford dealership in St. Charles, IL today!
Contact Dealership

2525 E Main St

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 995 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Service was pleasant - work done ahead of schedule and..."

- DEBBIEC0608

Service was pleasant - work done ahead of schedule and came in under estimate - everything was a good experience - glad I took it to Hawk Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Excellent service by Christina very helpful and provided..."

- schoening0404

Excellent service by Christina very helpful and provided everything I needed. Even though we did not make a deal price just wasn’t right for me. Still had excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Needed Extra Key made Done WAY to costly Way to much..."

- DUANE.OLTZ

Needed Extra Key made Done WAY to costly Way to much $ There should at least be a discount This is a New car 2021 seems VERY excessive cost !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"My battery needed a jump in the morning and barely..."

- Edge

My battery needed a jump in the morning and barely started in the afternoon. Went to the Quick Lane around 4:15pm and unfortunately there was not a technician available to switch out the battery. The battery completely died in the parking lot and I was not able to start the vehicle. Patrick stepped up and said he would replace the battery himself so I did not have to come back in the morning. his efforts are very much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The maintenance I asked for was quality work. Steve..."

- ENGMARK63

The maintenance I asked for was quality work. Steve answered all my questions pertaining to my Ford. The only negative (not dealership fault) was couldn’t get recall brake lines replaced due to parts back ordered. It’s a well run shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Had two problems with my vehicle and the problems..."

- GIZMO54B

Had two problems with my vehicle and the problems occurred during the period i dropped it off. Service was able to get necessary circuit board and do some reprogramming necessary to clear up this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great job of listening and communicating the status of my..."

- SPURNS23

Great job of listening and communicating the status of my vehicle. Tried multiple things to recreate the same problem we were having. They did not have the same problem, but put new batteries in and has worked fine ever since. Also, looked up our door code for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I am not sure of my service guys name...
July 25, 2021

"called me daily for an update on my vehicle and what was..."

- DSREENAN22

called me daily for an update on my vehicle and what was under warrantee, did a recall and also did numerous test drives to simulate my vehicles issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My salesman was super laid back but helpful when I said I..."

- VALVZB

My salesman was super laid back but helpful when I said I wanted to trade in my Bronco. We test drove an Ecosport and it was way more fun to drive and less pricey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Everyone was great great great great great great great..."

- CRAIGABEERS

Everyone was great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 995 results