About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Roark.
Andrew Roark
Andrew Roark, Sales Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Andrew Roark

Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Andrew Roark

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the fact that everyone works as a team! "

- Jeff2018

By working as a team the process seemed to go much faster and I never felt like anyone was desperate to make a sale. I priced Jeep Grand Cherokee's with several other dealerships in the area and no one came close to the deal you made for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".Low Pressure, High Quality Customer Service"

- codydonelson

I was immediately approached by Brad. He was kind, knowledgable and had a low pressure sales approach. Coming from sales I greatly appreciate this. I was allowed to go at my own pace. When I was ready Brad responded quickly to my needs. I loathe wheeling and dealing for a car. Brad and Andrew were straight shooters. There were no games. I felt like I was listened to. They valued my time and knew exactly what I needed to make the deal happen. We were shaking hands within 30 mins. I can't thank you enough for making this a quick and enjoyable experience. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dacus

Nov 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful with everything"

- Casa

They help me through every step it went very smooth no pressure I recommend them 100%. To everyone. Great dealership staff. I love my new car. Thank you Ted and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Thomas Frieden

Oct 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep😍"

- GoCHawks

Bri and the whole staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. I was in and out in less than two hours. My time is valuable and they respect that. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States

Oct 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- e049811

It was a pleasure doing business with Olathe Jeep, Nugene, Braulio and Andrew were awesome to work with and made our purchase happen. I would recommend Olathe Jeep to anyone and a big thank you to Nugene, Braulio and Andrew. Thanks, Joe G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union, Braulio Rivas

Oct 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Cherokee!!"

- MynewCherokee

You all were great and made my car buying experience so much easier than I was expecting. All my questions were answered and I found a Cherokee that I really love to drive. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Sterling Cooke

Oct 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy that Jeep Cherokee!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Aday

Andrew and Bri knocked it out of the park, helping me narrow down and helping me specifically identify which features I was after in my next vehicle. Bri is super chill yet extremely helpful and customer service is her strong point. Some individuals get into sales and then portray to clients that they don’t want to go the extra step to earn business but Bri is the opposite of this. She’s spot on in making sure you know that she’ll help and do whatever you need. I probably asked her to show me too many different options in the compasses but she did it with zero hesitation and always a positive vibe. Her note on her fridge made me laugh a little.... not sure it’s winning her friends at work but super hilarious and helps you gain an understanding of who you’re working with. Straight forward and ready to help with a smile on her face. Very happy that I worked with her. Will be back bc of her. THANK YOU for being you! Appreciate ya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States

Oct 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in and out (with a new car) ridiculously fast!"

- MikeRead

I met with about 5 dealers and by far Andrew Roark was the most professional manager I talked to. He gave me a awesome price right off the bat for a base model wrangler that other dealers couldn't even touch. I worked with Liz McMullen to get all the paperwork done, and all I can say is she was ON IT! very friendly, quick, and professional. I worked with Mike Farmer for finance, he was extremely helpful and also did not pressure any extra features or extended warranties on me. I felt like he genuinely cared about my time. Overall, awesome expricance with everyone I met and would highly recommend each person I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Mike Farmer

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Betsylew

Great experience, great service, everyone was friendly and helpful, no one was pushy, Bri answered all of my questions and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Brianna States, Mike Farmer

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara"

- DKAwildcat

Everyone, including my salesman and the sales manager, was very friendly and easy to talk to (no pressure given to make the sale). We negotiated the deal, ordered my Jeep on a handshake, and it was delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Cooke, Al Gallegos

Sep 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (1351 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A