About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Roark.
Andrew Roark
Andrew Roark, Sales Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Andrew Roark

Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Andrew Roark

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RB from Texas

I wanted a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with a V8 at the right price. I could not find that in Texas, but I worked remotely with Andrew Roark and Sterling Cooke to come up with a great looking vehicle at the price I was looking for. This was a truly great sales experience from the initial phone call to picking up the vehicle. I arrived in KC on Saturday. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. I fully expected delays, but had no surprises. I also want to thank the guy that handles warranties and paperwork (Mike Farmer). He explained my options and never made me feel I was being pushed into something I did not want. Thanks to all. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farmer, Sterling Cooke

Sep 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- 11mayerc

After a subpar experience at a different dealership, I was pretty nervous to move forward with the buying process. I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Olathe Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep. I emailed the dealer the night before I came in, and had a response first thing in the morning from Andrew, followed by Bri. She had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a time that worked best for my schedule. From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was was a long lost friend. It was an honest, and easy process. I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. Bri, Andrew, and Brad, thank you so much for your time, attention, and kindnness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States, Brad Turner

Sep 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!!"

- Rocky913

From the sales team, to financing, everything and everyone was great! No pressure sales, gave me exactly what I asked for. Chris , Nathan, Andrew!!!! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ragan, Nathan Lauck

Sep 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great service "

- LVWALLACE0702

This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and was expecting a grueling process, however that was not the case at all. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I want to especially thank Andrew Roark for helping me. I love my new Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Renegade.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Shawn

I literally drive 5.5 hours to do business with this dealership. I dealt with Liz. This is my second Jeep I have bought from them. I will continue to be a loyal customer. They gave me an honest deal on my trade in and a great price on my new Jeep. From start to finish took less than 2 hours! Hats off to Liz and Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Brad Turner

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FUN in the SUN at Olathe dodge Chrysler,jeep"

- Meep meep I love my jeep

We wear met in the car lot by a golf cart VERY COOL. MIGUEL took us around the lot for a look see. The Jeep had to be RED ONLY ,air and power windows. He found just the one for us. CUDOS TO ANDREW, MIGUEL,AL and all the friendly faces at the dealershi p and to our nephew for sending us there. MEEP MEEP WE LOVE R JEEP👍??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Camacho, Al Gallegos

Aug 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Meep Meep, we are glad you love your Jeep.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Jeep was easy."

- McDeCoderDude

Any question or concerns I had were answered quickly which made buying process easy. The staff was friendly and were always willing to help. My salesperson "Ranger" did a great job guiding me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sienicki, Daniel States

Jul 11, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle buying experience"

- JenB

I have hated buying a car in the past. Even though I am more knowledgable than many of my friends and family, buying a car has always been the worst experience ever. I have to say this changed after my husband worked with Chris earlier this year to buy his Jeep and he passed along his information to me. I was inquiring with several different dealers and Chris found me what I wanted and helped us arrive at a deal that I was very comfortable with. I would recommend this dealer and buying a car through Olathe in a heartbeat. I was in and out of the dealer with my car in 1 hour! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ragan, Nathan Lauck

Jul 03, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Jeep!"

- jeepgirl

"Ranger" Mike went above and beyond in finding everything I wanted in my new Jeep. Every individual we worked with at the dealership was professional and I never felt pressured to purchase. I will recommend Olathe DCJ to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sienicki, Nathan Lauck

Jul 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sai

I decided to take a new Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, I looked for a test drive appointment, but was not available for the same day as it was 5PM, called them to set the appointment, got it on the same day, Drove it loved it.. purchased it the following week. I will most definitely be using them for any future services that are needed. Brandon/Andrew are the coolest guys to have conversation with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moutray Sr, Nathan Lauck, Brendan Moutray

Jul 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1204 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A