Andrew Stringer
Andrew Stringer at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Andrew Stringer

Internet Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Andrew Stringer

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had everything was so smooth and easy john haning really took care of me! More

by Jshain84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership… Andrew was knowledge, patient, and Fantastic dealership… Andrew was knowledge, patient, and so kind. Car buying has a stigma… “it’s a hassle, stressful, and you settle” Not with g More

by JoeMama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew stringer

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was excellent, he anticipated my needs and exceeded my expectations!! I was super anxious about dealing with a car salesman, Andrew made me feel comfortable and confident about my purchase!! H More

by B-radstringer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a truck is almost always a massive pain in the butt and confusing. Andrew made it fun and explained everything so that it made sense to me and my wife. Thank you Andrew! More

by Garrettandleanne2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Stringer is an awesome salesman! He was very knowledgeable on all the questions I had and made my experience with him amazing! Definitely will be sending any and all prospects to him. More

by zachdc1129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Stringer is an Amazing salesman! He took the time to walk the lot with me, explain the inventory and his product knowledge is on point. I will definitely be coming back to purchase from Andrew String More

by Sjv123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where should I begin! From the first conversation to the Where should I begin! From the first conversation to the last, My whole experience was absolutely fantastic! Andrew was on top of everything! He ma More

by Taylornic1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Glover Dodge clearly has a commitment to excellent service. Their salesman treated me like family and so did the management. It was a fun place to enjoy our car buying experience! From now on, all of More

by cameronbagh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was one of the most knowledgable sales people I have ever worked with. He was a very good listener and helped me find the perfect new ride! Appreciate you and your professionalism. More

by cody.reich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Stringer was very friendly personable and NOT TOO PUSHY. He asked us what we were looking for in a vehicle and showed what you had with those options. He didn’t try to convince us to compromise any More

by rmacitty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,885
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,915
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,799
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,599
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $63,995
2018 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,999
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive