Andrew Teuton
Andrew Teuton at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Andrew Teuton

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Sales Professional at Southland Dodge! Ram, Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, Fiat Both new & preowned vehicles Here to help you in any way possible! 985-860-7349

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Andrew Teuton

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge’s service department provided excellent and timely service and a very professional atmosphere. More

by leland.neil
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne in Service

Jan 21, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Neil, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was amazing! They helped get me in what I wanted without over paying for it! More

by CORINNEMARIE2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Corinne, for sharing about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew and the team at Southland Dodge of Houma were great to work with on buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Andrew made the process seamless and so easy. From the initial conversation about the vehicle to More

by Joanie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Rice

Jan 05, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Joanie, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Andrew and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service-helpful-follow-up-great vehicle. thanks for all your good service and I will use again if needed More

by SKRUNNELS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Prosperie did an excellent job helping us to find a vehicle to fit our needs. More

by CHAUVINP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Prosperie

Dec 27, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's great to hear that Don was able to assist you with your purchase and that you had such a positive experience.

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process. Worked well with our timeline and schedule. Very professional and friendly staff. More

by KFAIRCHILD34
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

outstanding! He was very personable and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable with the new ride. More

by SKRUNNELS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying process was as smooth as could be expected. Found truck online, agreed to deal, and purchase was made with ease More

by clint.bourgeois
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Clint, we are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was absolutely awesome! He made things really easy for us! We love our new truck! More

by doretha00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Andrew was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2nd truck I have purchased from Southland and it was painless . Thanks Andrew and Mike. More

by borbldr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Andrew and Mike were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $35,957
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Sierra Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,997
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,997
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Delmonico Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,369
2024 Dodge Durango
new
Triple Nickel exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $79,030
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlc exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,378
2025 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive