LaShonda Madise
LaShonda  Madise  at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

LaShonda Madise

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of LaShonda Madise

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an good experience. The process was quick, and we were able to purchase the vehicle the same day we test drove it. More

by mecholi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. LaShonda and our team truly appreciate your feedback!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always ready and willing to take care of all my request. Great service More

by ebaye61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson

Aug 08, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Dodge I’ve purchased and very pleased so far. Very attentive to my needs More

by CHARLES.DEROUEN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was wonderful had a good person shonda got me in a vehicle quick didn’t go to get a vehicle and still left with one More

by brycelarousse6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Bryce, Thank you so much for your kind words for LaShonda, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2020 Dodge Challenger widebody redeye and they were super nice and got me exactly what I wanted. Great service. Only downside was my car only had the red key so I have to go back and get the black More

by jabadie8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new 2020 Dodge Challenger! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge dealership is very professional in their daily duties. They are very polite to their customers. I bought my 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie and they have been servicing my truck every 6000 miles More

by Bud Lasseigne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was giving an appt very quickly, also had my car ready in about 2 hours!!!.. Very friendly More

by MIRANDABONVILLAIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Looking forward to my next oil change. First class service thank you very much. More

by skypilot417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ledet

Apr 21, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great very hopeful and friendly. They took the time to handle all the things needed. More

by LIBERTYLIRETTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla J.

Apr 18, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep, Lashonda was very helpful in me purchasing my new car. Carla in finance was just as amazing. Awesome experience. More

by COFIT67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy Lashonda and Carla provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $76,997
2021 Ram 3500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,514
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive