LaShonda Madise
LaShonda Madise at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

LaShonda Madise

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of LaShonda Madise

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Southland was amazing. This was my second purchase. It was totally worth the drive. From top to bottom, the staff was great. I would recommend anyone looking for a new are More

by backyard2bbq
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson

Jan 16, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was amazing! They helped get me in what I wanted without over paying for it! More

by CORINNEMARIE2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Corinne, for sharing about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 5 vehicles with Tim at Southland Dodge. Every one was a great experience for me and my family. Even though Tim is no longer there I will keep tradition and continue to buy from them. More

by tleeleboeuf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beilo

Dec 29, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I walked in I was not expecting to be treated the way I was. My saleswoman Lashonda was amazing, she took time to talk to me to find out what type of vehicle i was looking to purchase. She took her t More

by bo.garnett43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that LaShonda provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the ability to explain all of functionality of all operations More

by galexchief
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin

Dec 13, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was polite and courteous. Shonda took the time to drive me to a different lot to locate the vehicle I wanted. She was easy to negotiate with and the whole experience was hassl More

by dscior1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice to work with and made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend!! More

by ZKADAMS77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Malbrough

Oct 13, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change was fast and the service people was very professional and helpful. Thank you Southland dodge.. I will be back for future service.. More

by toddbonvillain46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best buying experience for my husband and myself both! Everyone was so pleasant and easy to work with! Would recommend them again and again! More

by kirsten5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everyone was very welcoming and straight to the point had no issues with my purchase 👍🏻 More

by durumak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Rice

Sep 21, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $35,957
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Sierra Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,997
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,997
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Delmonico Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,369
2024 Dodge Durango
new
Triple Nickel exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $79,030
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlc exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,378
2025 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive