Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Caldwell.
Andy Caldwell
Andy Caldwell at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Caldwell | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Andy Caldwell

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us..."

- Ejcostigan

Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us in the vehicle we were looking for. The price was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to test drive a Kia Soul. Andy got us started,..."

- Tabitha2

Came in to test drive a Kia Soul. Andy got us started, drove the Soul. Liked it, started the paperwork process. Andy handled the insurance card with ease and coordinated with the service dept. to prep the car. Finance Dept. finished the process. Drove home with a new Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Columbia Ford Kia. The..."

- Brian

I had a great experience at Columbia Ford Kia. The inventory of cars was well organized, and I was free to browse the selection at my leisure. Once I selected the car I liked, it was a matter of minutes and some quick paperwork before I was on the road for a test-drive. Back at the dealership, I worked out a fair deal and was home that afternoon taking my wife and kids to dinner in my new Kia Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Eric Gates

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went through 10 different Kia dealerships in 3 states and..."

- cliffthompson

Went through 10 different Kia dealerships in 3 states and by far Columbia Ford/Kia was the best. Starting with the sales staff, Andy Caldwell to the GM, Eric Gates all were very helpful with selecting, ordering and buying the exact car that i wanted and at a price that beat all other dealerships. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates, Brianne Gallagher , Jake Gurzler

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 100% My third car at this dealership with..."

- gisus1990cosme

Excellent 100% My third car at this dealership with Andy Caldwell !!! The best customer service, fast and of the best quality, goes quickly, clearly and covering every doubt and question !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great customer service you give us. We..."

- Mariangeli

Thank you for the great customer service you give us. We appreciate your time to help us out on finding the perfect car for our family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Generally A pleasant experience with both dealership and..."

- Iespittia59

Generally A pleasant experience with both dealership and Andy , looking forward to a positive relationship with Columbia ford. Welcoming, responsive and knowledgeable staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service excellent people look for dealing with..."

- tmurphyt504

Excellent service excellent people look for dealing with them in the future too thanks for everything you guys rock very very satisfied family atmosphere thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Piedrasanta

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Andy was super willing to help make the..."

- Kbottass

Great experience. Andy was super willing to help make the buying experience a great one. Walked in the door not too sure about purchasing a new truck. Couldn’t be happier walking out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Munkelt

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, terrific atmosphere, quality..."

- rb_ss

Great customer service, terrific atmosphere, quality vehicle and quality service! Telephone follow ups and emails to check on my satisfaction with every aspect of owning and servicing my Kia Soul. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Berube, Jimmie Bletsch

11 - 20 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300
2020 Ford F-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,280
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,340
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD