About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmie Bletsch.
Jimmie Bletsch
Jimmie Bletsch, Sales Manager, Columbia Ford Kia
5.0

Jimmie Bletsch

Sales Manager

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Strong attention to detail and customer service.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

285 Reviews of Jimmie Bletsch

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- DM

I experienced a overall great car buying experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and eager to please. My salesman paid attention to detail and provided a great deal on a new 2018 Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Andy Caldwell

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Sale"

- 18f150

The dealer made it a point to be informative and efficient in the whole process of a new truck. Would highly recommend this dealership for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership!!!"

- Van

Fantastic experience for my whole family while buying our 2018 Ford Raptor! The entire staff at this dealership was extremely friendly and the hospitality was second to none. Jimmie Bletsch and Matt Milici both took the time to answer all questions I had before coming to the dealership which was about an hour drive. Matt was very knowledgeable about the truck and continued to answer all my questions during both visits...GREAT SALESMAN! Eric Gates worked out a great deal to get me into that Raptor. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Milici, Eric Gates

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Escape#1

This was my first purchase from Columbia Ford. My husband Bought his last two vehicles through Columbia ford & recommended I go there when I was in the market for a new Ford. The customer service was outstanding! Ryan McLeod & Jimmie Bletsch were very helpful & took their time answering all my questions. I will highly recommend Columbia Ford along with Ryan & Jimmie to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McLeod

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned"

- MDooley10717

Contacted Columbia Ford Kia in regards to a Certified Pre-Owned Ford Explorer. Henry and Jimmie responded to our online inquiry in a timely manner and we scheduled a test drive a few days later on December 29th. We were greeted as we entered the sales floor and were helped right away by Ryan. He made this such an easy experience and answered all of our questions. Jake was very patient and personable and walked us through all the paperwork. We were able to leave with our Explorer that day! We would highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly Service"

- Joe

My scheduled maintenance was performed promptly and in a friendly manner. Bobby Eskey, Service Advisor, answered my questions respectfully and thoroughly. Jimmie Bletsch, Sales Manager, dropped by to say hello and Andy Caldwell, Sales Representative, followed up with a quick phone call. I always feel appreciated whenever I visit Columbia Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eskey, Andy Caldwell

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- dabart55

It was a pleasure working with the team, they put me in a vehicle that meets my needs, and daily use and future long trips. The sale staff worked great with my trade and my finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vinny D

Quick and easy communication, met all of our wants and needs. Can’t wait to tow our camper with a real truck! Thanks for all the help and taking the time to show a Non-tech person like me all the features this new F250 has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Carpenter

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience!"

- kaylee424

When first entering the dealership, I was taken back by the fantastic appearance of the dealership. I loved all the decorations and the way everything looked. It felt very homey. All the sales people were very helpful and straightforward. Everything was good and consistent from the beginning to the end. Overall, it was a fantastic easy experience at Columbia Ford; I was very happy. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Ryan McLeod

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buy at Columbia Ford"

- FordLady

Once again, I got a great car at Columbia Ford. They gave me a great deal on my car's trade in value. They were also very helpful in finding the car I wanted and made it easy to get. All who worked with me were courteous and professional. It is always easy to deal with Columbia Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,700

2018 Ford Focus

$14,305

2018 Ford Focus

$14,755

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,785

2018 Ford Focus

$16,135

2018 Kia Optima

$29,850

2018 Ford Flex

$44,500