Andy Fiedler
Andy Fiedler at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Andy Fiedler

Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Andy Fiedler

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Miller used 'bait and switch' and charged me for unauthorized services. Their own clerk, Dana, admitted he failed to inform me of any charges, but Andy refuses to make this right. Terrible customer More

by fitnow123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Dec 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

Dec 14, 2021

fitnow123 responded

Devin I just tried this number but the voicemail said it was for a 'Scott' you can reach me at fitnow123@gmail.com.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today More

by Nick Huston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra, Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson, David Lax , Yannick Gakumba, Jesus Mora, Suk Na, Zack Persons, Andrey Sheptekita

Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was awesome! From past experiences, I went in to the dealership expecting to have to battle a bit to get what I needed, but he was genuine and helped me out from the beginning. It was by far the be More

by Jon H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Burner

Oct 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unethical and Unprofessional! Stay away from this dealership and tell all of you friends to do the same! They lie and they engage in unprofessional and unethical business practices More

by rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young , Devin Schubert

Aug 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Robert, thank you for reaching out with your concerns. We have done a lot of research on this situation. This vehicle was purchased from us in 2017 by someone other than yourself. We have located documentation with signature stating that this person knew that the vehicle had hail damage. Since then, the vehicle has not been back to our dealership for any kind of service. We feel we have done our due diligence in making sure that all issues were known at the time of sale. We feel this may be an issue to bring up with insurance, as this situation is now out of our hands. Thanks you. – Devin Schubert, General Manager

Sep 03, 2020

rob responded

When I spoke with you on the phone Devon you emphatically stated that the car was not damaged at the Larry Miller Dealership and that the dealership did not do the repairs. This directly contradicts the documented comments made to me and to another VW dealer by other members of the staff. So Devon, are you lying now or were you lying then?

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy, is a fantastic service manager every time I have went in for any type of maintenance or repair he has gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend using this dealership to purchase a vehicle as w More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Apr 01, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made a difficult experience positive. Andy was very understanding and professional. I would recommend him and trust that he listens and will do his best to resolve any issues whether it be More

by Justice4all
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Dana Cocchiaro

Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I am glad to know that Andy was so understanding and helpful. I would like to ask you to reach out to me if there is anything more we could have done to better your experience. It is important to our team that we provide the very best care for you at all times. I will appreciate the opportunity to hear from you at your earliest convenience. - Jason Villa, General Manager, (720) 789-7827

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! From GM Jason Villa(and staff), the entire service department, and Nancy Morikawa,, this was the most pleasurable vehicle purchase ever. This is my 3r More

by tighappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Dana Cocchiaro, Travis Eaton, Nancy Morikawa, Eric Vergith, Jason Villa, Art Mckinley(svc.dept.)

Oct 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience with us. It is a pleasure to have had you with us. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service experience All was good, took a little longer then I had hoped but was kept informed what was going on with my vehicle and was even offered a loaner car due to t More

by Jasonsigala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Jul 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Jason, I am glad to hear we kept you so well informed and could help make the time a little easier by offering a vehicle for you to use while we serviced your vehicle. Thank you for this kind review and be sure to let us know if you need anything more in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review Sorry I don’t have time for A full review but everything was perfect!!! Great team. Thank you very much for your teams exceptional service. More

by mmsantafe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Dana Cocchiaro, Travis Eaton

May 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I'm so happy to hear that you had a perfect experience with the team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 2.0 L Diesel recall phase II I think the estimated time listed in the recall letter was silly short and that turned out to be true. I received car in a reasonable time, with the More

by Mike the Larger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Dana Cocchiaro, Travis Eaton

May 14, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that you received your recall work done in a reasonable amount time. I'm happy you enjoyed driving the Jetta and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,999
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Champagne Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,456
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,730
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,674
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999
2013 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 BMW 328 car, priced at $9,999
2010 BMW 328
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive