About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Fiedler.
Andy Fiedler
Andy Fiedler, Service Manager, Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
4.7

Andy Fiedler

Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Andy Fiedler

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a difficult experience positive."

- Justice4all

Andy was very understanding and professional. I would recommend him and trust that he listens and will do his best to resolve any issues whether it be technical or involving indifferent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro

Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I am glad to know that Andy was so understanding and helpful. I would like to ask you to reach out to me if there is anything more we could have done to better your experience. It is important to our team that we provide the very best care for you at all times. I will appreciate the opportunity to hear from you at your earliest convenience. - Jason Villa, General Manager, (720) 789-7827

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- tighappy

From GM Jason Villa(and staff), the entire service department, and Nancy Morikawa,, this was the most pleasurable vehicle purchase ever. This is my 3rd VW(2nd from LMH) and between the excellent Service Department and Sales people like Nancy, you have once again gained my customer loyalty for the future as you all have been doing for the past 16 years! Thanks again and much success for the future. jgd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Eric Vergith, Jason Villa, Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro, Nancy Morikawa , Art Mckinley(svc.dept.)

Oct 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience with us. It is a pleasure to have had you with us. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Jasonsigala

All was good, took a little longer then I had hoped but was kept informed what was going on with my vehicle and was even offered a loaner car due to the length of time to repair my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Jul 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Jason, I am glad to hear we kept you so well informed and could help make the time a little easier by offering a vehicle for you to use while we serviced your vehicle. Thank you for this kind review and be sure to let us know if you need anything more in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- mmsantafe

Sorry I don’t have time for A full review but everything was perfect!!! Great team. Thank you very much for your teams exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro

May 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I'm so happy to hear that you had a perfect experience with the team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 2.0 L Diesel recall phase II "

- Mike the Larger

I think the estimated time listed in the recall letter was silly short and that turned out to be true. I received car in a reasonable time, with the outside very clean and everything seems to be working well. The service was essentially replacing the entire under car emissions system. Recall work and loaner car were paid for by VW so it was free for me. Loaner car was zippy little Jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro

May 14, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that you received your recall work done in a reasonable amount time. I'm happy you enjoyed driving the Jetta and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys "

- Spaz

Been coming here for 3 cars now over 15 years Great bunch of folks in service. Always straight shooters. Always wxpailn the work and any issues ina clean concise manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Sal Sierra

Apr 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

We're happy to hear that the team has kept you coming back for all these years! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experiences have been. We look forward to continuing to talk to you for the many years to come! - Jason Villa, General Manager

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change Bliss"

- Swifty

This oil change for my 2017 golf alltrack was convenient, friendly, and a comfortable wait at a great price. I would highly recommend and gladly will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and awarding us with a perfect rating! I'm thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations, and give you the exemplary kind of experience we strive to provide for all of our customers. We appreciate your business, and look forward for your return. - Jason Villa, General Manager

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to customer service"

- Peter

Cindy and Tony spent all the time needed to answer my questions and provide the information I requested during the purchase process. I feel I got a great deal on my new VW. And after the purchase was complete, when an issue arose within the first 2 days, they continued to work with me to make everything just right. I'm highly satisfied with their help and dedication to customer service. Highest marks to Andy the Service Manager, as well, for his efficient and pleasant assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Prevo, Cindy Oursler

Jan 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new car, Peter! It's great to hear that Cindy and Tony made the purchase process a breeze. I'm happy to hear that as issues came up, Andy was on top of making sure it was taken care of quickly. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how everything went and we look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience throughout!"

- JC Escobar

Everyone was amazing. The salesperson and the thoroughness of his delivery to his knowledge of all the features on the vehicle. The ease of negotiations. The finance manager was great and the new paperless signing process was very easy and straightforward. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Chavez, Bradley Davis

Oct 05, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new car, JC! I'm happy to hear you had a great time working with the team and that your salesperson was able to answer all your questions. We appreciate you letting us know how your experience went and we look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad situation turned around."

- Jeff

I am writing to recognize Larry H Miller VW for superb service during a very difficult situation. The story is long but to sum it up my daughter’s vehicle had a blown motor that was past warranty so no assistance from VW USA. At first, I thought there was going to be a real problem and I sent a pretty “hot” email to Jason Villa, the GM of LHM VW. He called me within 10 minutes and immediately made me feel like there would be a solution. He listened and empathized and offered to help. My family met with him the next morning and he gave us several options that seriously lessened the blow of the blown motor. Jason was able to help with incentives and picked a vehicle with repaired hail damage that he was able to discount a little more. Bottom line, he considered our past poor experience and got my daughter into a safe vehicle she really likes and can afford. The entire team at Larry H Miller VW has been extremely professional, friendly and most importantly – helpful. Shout out to Andy and Sal in service and Brock in sales. Jason has an excellent team and that kind of positive attitude comes from the top. I have called Jason since with unrelated car questions because he knows a lot and I respect his opinion. Although there was no benefit to taking time with me he again offered to help. We appreciate the way we were treated and credit Jason with turning around a very bad situation and keeping a VW customer for life! Many thanks, Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Villa, Sal Sierra, Brock Hogan

Sep 05, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. I'm happy we were able to turn a bad situation into a good one for your daughter and that we found the perfect car for her! It's great to hear you enjoyed working with us all as much as we enjoyed working with you! We look forward to continuing to build our relationship through the years. Please don't hesitate to let me know if we can help you in any way. - Jason Villa, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,925

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,955

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,955

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,430

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,825