Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Fiedler.
Andy Fiedler
Andy Fiedler at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andy Fiedler

Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Andy Fiedler

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took..."

- Nick Huston

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was awesome! From past experiences, I went in to..."

- Jon H.

Andy was awesome! From past experiences, I went in to the dealership expecting to have to battle a bit to get what I needed, but he was genuine and helped me out from the beginning. It was by far the best experience I've had with a dealership to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Burner

Oct 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical and Unprofessional!"

- rob

Stay away from this dealership and tell all of you friends to do the same! They lie and they engage in unprofessional and unethical business practices. I purchased a used 2017 Volkswagen GTI that was involved in the severe hail storm that struck Larry Miller VW in the spring of 2017. The car has hail damage that was undisclosed and was not properly reported to VW or Carfax and clearly illustrates Larry Miller's desire to hide the diminished value of the car as well as the shady and disgraceful way they do business. The hail damage resulted in the windshield and sunroof having to be replaced. These repairs were not done correctly causing water to leak into the interior of the car. Larry Miller VW even made the first owner of the car sign a liability waiver so that they could not be held responsible for any future claims related to the undisclosed hail damage. Devin Schubert, General Manager falsely claimed that car was not damaged at the dealership and that they did not do the repairs directly contradicting the documented comments made to me and to another VW dealer which is yet another example of their shady and unethical business practices. I took delivery of the car in late April of 2020 after I purchased it from another dealer. The car was a trade-in and had less than 5900 miles. 2 months after I got the car I had put less than 400 miles on it because of everything that’s going on with the pandemic. I took it to the local car wash for the first time in June and was shocked to discover water steadily dripping from the headliner and around the overhead console leaving a 1/2” of water surrounding the gear shifter when I got back in the car after I finished washing it. The water was leaking into the interior as a result of the improper installation of the replacement windshield and sunroof that Larry Milled VW did as a result of the hail storm. The repairs were done by a mystery vendor that they conveniently are unable to identify. I have taken the car to 2 different shops (one VW dealer and one independent shop) and they both strongly agree and confirmed that the leak is a direct result of “a total hack job installation” of the windshield and sunroof on behalf of Larry Miller VW! Larry Miller VW, Devin Schubert the General Manager, Andy Fiedler the Sales Manager and Alex Young the Used Car Sales Manager all refuse to help or offer any type of financial assistance with the repairs that total $4700! I even opened a case with VW America to try to get Larry Miller VW to help and still they refuse to do anything although the leak is clearly a direct result of faulty installation of the replacement parts. All they do is site company policy and refuse to even acknowledge that the issue is related to their extremely poor workmanship. Instead of doing the right thing during a time of great unrest and uncertainty they choose to put their profits first and the customers that support them last. This is no surprise coming from a company that lied to the entire world about the emissions of their diesel cars so that they could put profits first and screw their customers and unnecessarily pollute the environment. They do incredibly poor work and make-up for it by providing even poorer service. If I could give them a negative rating I definitely would! Do not do business with these dishonorable people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young , Devin Schubert

Sep 03, 2020

rob responded

When I spoke with you on the phone Devon you emphatically stated that the car was not damaged at the Larry Miller Dealership and that the dealership did not do the repairs. This directly contradicts the documented comments made to me and to another VW dealer by other members of the staff. So Devon, are you lying now or were you lying then?

Aug 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Robert, thank you for reaching out with your concerns. We have done a lot of research on this situation. This vehicle was purchased from us in 2017 by someone other than yourself. We have located documentation with signature stating that this person knew that the vehicle had hail damage. Since then, the vehicle has not been back to our dealership for any kind of service. We feel we have done our due diligence in making sure that all issues were known at the time of sale. We feel this may be an issue to bring up with insurance, as this situation is now out of our hands. Thanks you. – Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy, is a fantastic service manager every time I have..."

- Joe

Andy, is a fantastic service manager every time I have went in for any type of maintenance or repair he has gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend using this dealership to purchase a vehicle as well as repairs and maintenance tires etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Apr 01, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a difficult experience positive."

- Justice4all

Andy was very understanding and professional. I would recommend him and trust that he listens and will do his best to resolve any issues whether it be technical or involving indifferent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro

Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I am glad to know that Andy was so understanding and helpful. I would like to ask you to reach out to me if there is anything more we could have done to better your experience. It is important to our team that we provide the very best care for you at all times. I will appreciate the opportunity to hear from you at your earliest convenience. - Jason Villa, General Manager, (720) 789-7827

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- tighappy

From GM Jason Villa(and staff), the entire service department, and Nancy Morikawa,, this was the most pleasurable vehicle purchase ever. This is my 3rd VW(2nd from LMH) and between the excellent Service Department and Sales people like Nancy, you have once again gained my customer loyalty for the future as you all have been doing for the past 16 years! Thanks again and much success for the future. jgd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Eric Vergith, Jason Villa, Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro, Nancy Morikawa , Art Mckinley(svc.dept.)

Oct 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience with us. It is a pleasure to have had you with us. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience "

- Jasonsigala

All was good, took a little longer then I had hoped but was kept informed what was going on with my vehicle and was even offered a loaner car due to the length of time to repair my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

Jul 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Jason, I am glad to hear we kept you so well informed and could help make the time a little easier by offering a vehicle for you to use while we serviced your vehicle. Thank you for this kind review and be sure to let us know if you need anything more in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- mmsantafe

Sorry I don’t have time for A full review but everything was perfect!!! Great team. Thank you very much for your teams exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro

May 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I'm so happy to hear that you had a perfect experience with the team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 2.0 L Diesel recall phase II "

- Mike the Larger

I think the estimated time listed in the recall letter was silly short and that turned out to be true. I received car in a reasonable time, with the outside very clean and everything seems to be working well. The service was essentially replacing the entire under car emissions system. Recall work and loaner car were paid for by VW so it was free for me. Loaner car was zippy little Jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Sal Sierra, Dana Cocchiaro

May 14, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that you received your recall work done in a reasonable amount time. I'm happy you enjoyed driving the Jetta and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys "

- Spaz

Been coming here for 3 cars now over 15 years Great bunch of folks in service. Always straight shooters. Always wxpailn the work and any issues ina clean concise manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eaton, Sal Sierra

Apr 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

We're happy to hear that the team has kept you coming back for all these years! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experiences have been. We look forward to continuing to talk to you for the many years to come! - Jason Villa, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,512

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,512

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,595

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$25,595

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,160

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,160

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,924

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,924

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,928

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,928

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,080

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$28,080