Andy Fiedler
Andy Fiedler at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Andy Fiedler | Page 2

Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Andy Fiedler

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys Been coming here for 3 cars now over 15 years Great bunch of folks in service. Always straight shooters. Always wxpailn the work and any issues i More

by Spaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Travis Eaton

Apr 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

We're happy to hear that the team has kept you coming back for all these years! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experiences have been. We look forward to continuing to talk to you for the many years to come! - Jason Villa, General Manager

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

Oil Change Bliss This oil change for my 2017 golf alltrack was convenient, friendly, and a comfortable wait at a great price. I would highly recommend and gladly will More

by Swifty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and awarding us with a perfect rating! I'm thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations, and give you the exemplary kind of experience we strive to provide for all of our customers. We appreciate your business, and look forward for your return. - Jason Villa, General Manager

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attention to customer service Cindy and Tony spent all the time needed to answer my questions and provide the information I requested during the purchase process. I feel I got a gr More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Oursler, Tony Prevo

Jan 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new car, Peter! It's great to hear that Cindy and Tony made the purchase process a breeze. I'm happy to hear that as issues came up, Andy was on top of making sure it was taken care of quickly. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how everything went and we look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience throughout! Everyone was amazing. The salesperson and the thoroughness of his delivery to his knowledge of all the features on the vehicle. The ease of negotiatio More

by JC Escobar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Chavez, Bradley Davis

Oct 05, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new car, JC! I'm happy to hear you had a great time working with the team and that your salesperson was able to answer all your questions. We appreciate you letting us know how your experience went and we look forward to working with you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad situation turned around. I am writing to recognize Larry H Miller VW for superb service during a very difficult situation. The story is long but to sum it up my daughter’s veh More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Brock Hogan, Jason Villa

Sep 05, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. I'm happy we were able to turn a bad situation into a good one for your daughter and that we found the perfect car for her! It's great to hear you enjoyed working with us all as much as we enjoyed working with you! We look forward to continuing to build our relationship through the years. Please don't hesitate to let me know if we can help you in any way. - Jason Villa, General Manager

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and service was on point! Went in to get my headlights buffed out and cleaned (they've been horrible since I got the car) and what I thought was going to be an all day proccess More

by amandinepasco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Dana Cocchiaro, Travis Eaton, Samantha Jessup

Jul 10, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We're glad to hear your visit was quick and easy, and that your headlights look like new! Please let us know if you need anything else. — Jason Villa, General Manager

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep repair Great guys and wonderful service experience. Jeep needed ball joints and 4 wheel alignment. Mike did a great. Also ended up purchasing a comprehen More

by RockyS92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Villa, Mike (mechanic)

Jun 02, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! I'm glad we were able to explain the warranty options so you could pick the best option for you. It's great that Mike did a great job on your ball joints and 4-wheel alignment. We look forward to working with you again! - - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrongfully done Long story short. I went in for routine maintenance. And left with Hail damage. The service Rep. LIED!! about my car being SAFE and inside. When reall More

by A
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra

May 11, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I’m sorry we’ve lost your trust over the hail storm during your routine service. This was a hectic time for everyone and we apologize you feel lied to. Please give me a call at (720) 789-7827 if you'd like to discuss further. Thanks! - Jason Villa, General Manager

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and professional. Timely and friendly service. Was my car which was not expected but appreciated. Everything was explained to me that was happening with my car. Thank More

by Passat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Travis Eaton, Doug Peterson

Apr 24, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

I'm happy to hear we were able to get your Passat in and out in a timely manner! It's great that Travis, Andy, Doug, and Sal were able to make sure you knew exactly what was happening with your car. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything!- Jason Villa, General Manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. Since I bought my car two years ago I've been to a lot of VW service shops and this one is the best hands down. Being a young girl who knows nothing a More

by Chelseaclifton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Chelsea, thank you for your kind words! I'm happy we made it to the top of the list as your favorite VW service shop. I'll let Andy know how grateful we both are for him! - - Jason Villa, General Manager

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,942
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,921
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,752
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,174
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $49,599
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
AWD