Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Lobb.
Andy Lobb
Andy Lobb at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Lobb | Page 40

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

I live in the Ballston Lake with wife (Pavlina) and daughter (Iva). I have been in the car business for nearly fifteen years, ten of which have been with DeNooyer Chevrolet. I have a deep admiration for Chevrolets, especially Corvettes (go figure). It is my aim not to just earn your business on your current vehicle but to earn your business for life.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

403 Reviews of Andy Lobb

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro17"

- Camaro17

Andrew was a pleasure to deal with. He even located the exact car I wanted as they did not have it on the lot. It was missing a tire inflation kit from the factory and he promptly addressed this and provided me with a new one. I would highly recommend Andrew lobb if you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer."

- Andy1

We are in the process of leasing our 3 vehicle with Denooyer. We like the Chevy product and will always deal with Andy when purchasing. We have also dealt with the service dept as well as the body shop and are always completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Atwood

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Wyatt

Andy Lobb was really good in helping me get the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone. I'm very happy with their service ever sense as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farm Truck to Drool Over"

- CrusaderHillFarm

I recently purchased the best looking Farm Truck I've ever seen. It's a Beautiful Truck and the envy of everyone that visits the farm. It's a tough Looking Diesel Dually Crew Cab Long bed. If it wasn't for all the technology and tow mirrors in some of the places I go I don't know if I would be able to park it but with all that it has I can park it with no problems. Andy Lobb is a super nice salesman and I'd recommend him if you're looking for an honest and all around good guy to work with. He let me make the decision and I never felt pressured by him. Everyone at DeNooyer is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, Tom DeNooyer, Randy Raymond, Tim Rigney, Scott Hooker, Dwane Lockrow

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy...."

- Ziggy4921

My buying experience was made very easy by staff member Andrew lobb..... I love my new Chevy Equinox and having my vehicle serviced at DeNooyer Chevrolet.... Everyone there is professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to deal with. Dealership well kept "

- Bish11

People were easy to work with, dealership clean and well kept,This was the second time buying there with no problem.Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Raymond, John Carroll

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience/great sales rep"

- JOE123

This is my 2nd car from DeNooyer Chevy in Colonie. They have a great selection of competitively-priced vehicles and a great team to work with. Andy Lobb was, for the 2nd time, the person I worked with and he is outstanding sales professional. He worked with me on the price of my certified pre-owned vehicle and never pressured me to go one way or another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership and good location "

- Buck 123

DeNooyer Chevrolet offers to the public a lovely showroom and a thorough car sales experience and a polite and very adequate and knowledgeable staff with very accomodating hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people"

- Henryj15

The people that work their are always helpful an respectful at all times . They try to help you in any way they can with the price an selection of car or truck. It is just a great place to do business. I have been doing business with them for years an have always been more than happy with all the dealings. I am sure you will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, Henry Rauche, John Atwood

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love DeNooyer!"

- Fern831

Our family has purchased or leased 10 vehicles now with DeNooyer Chevrolet. We have always been pleased with the service they provide to us as a person and to our vehicles. Our salesman Andrew Lobb is like a dear close friend to our family now after working with him for so many years. Never pushy, always genuine to our vehicle needs. Thank you DeNooyer for all that you do! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
391 - 400 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,587

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,587