Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel DeNooyer.
Joel DeNooyer
Joel DeNooyer at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Joel DeNooyer

Dealer Principal

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

162 Reviews of Joel DeNooyer

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great, especially the super friendly staff..."

- DCOUNTRY2005 Verified Customer

Dealership was great, especially the super friendly staff (sales, management, support staff as well as other sales people who were nearby and helpful ! I wanted to give only four stars because of course I wanted to get the price down to “free” 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience other than with my salesman Dan Tran was a..."

- EFERRARO1385 Verified Customer

My experience other than with my salesman Dan Tran was a complete nightmare....less than impressed with Heath and Jeff in the management department. Nerveless to say, I will not be going back for service on my vehicle, purchase next vehicle or refer anyone to Denooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with everyone at Denooyer. Dave..."

- JAYHILL112285 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with everyone at Denooyer. Dave made the process very easy for me and I would highly recommending dealing with him and the entire team at DeNooyer Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Lou Germano

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought several cars from Denooyer and always have a..."

- januaryphillips19

I’ve bought several cars from Denooyer and always have a good experience. Thank you for assisting in the purchase of our new family car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello , David mattice

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped...."

- truckindoc1 Verified Customer

I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped. When explaining to the salesman he immediately put my concerns to rest. I was able to obtain a 2020 Equinox courtesy car. 0 percent interest 84 months. I am so pleased. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Dan Tran

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Grayson was very professional and went above and..."

- Cheubaby Verified Customer

Matt Grayson was very professional and went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle to suit our family’s needs. I commend Matt on his determination to find the perfect vehicle. Matt Is an asset to the dealership. Thank you Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grayson

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2019 Corvette! Best car buying..."

- redrit0523 Verified Customer

Just purchased a 2019 Corvette! Best car buying experience in 50 Years! Staff was great! Traveled 50 miles - well worth the trip. Anthony DiPace Thank you- Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM,..."

- gilligan.john Verified Customer

What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM, John and Joel were all great to do business with. Top notch customer service and an all-around great experience. Rule #1 in sales bible is the the customer walks away feeling satisfied with their purchase and transaction. DeNooyer Chevrolet knocked it out of the park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio, Bree Scott , Matt Grayson , Meghan

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing in every way. Easiest transaction and purchase..."

- Chevyfan

Amazing in every way. Easiest transaction and purchase ever made. Obsessed with my new car. Service is incredible and dealership is spotless. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Dan Tan and the crew . I couldn’t be..."

- harleystreetbob Verified Customer

Great dealing with Dan Tan and the crew . I couldn’t be happier with how the sale went . Thanks again this is my 5th vehicle with you guys always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD