Joel DeNooyer
Joel DeNooyer at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joel DeNooyer

Dealer Principal

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.3
182 Reviews
4.3

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Joel DeNooyer

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a dealership that actually cares about there customers, this is it. I can't say enough about how friendly and professional everyone is but not over the top with how they deal with yo More

by Jrblair24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll, Arianna Gauthier , Andrew

Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gianni was a pleasure to work with. Overall excellent experience. Happy to return when I have another need. More

by mvbombar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The heritage of DeNooyer Chevrolet is palpable. It is just fantastic to see the continued success through the generations. Decades of honest hard work applied to great modern American products. More

by nyc.oneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service all good as usual. I have been a great customer since 1995 and plan on continuing to use them! More

by VINCESCIABICA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Tim Rigney, Lou Germano, Rick Finney, Jeff Maltbie , Chris Aloisi in Service is always very courteous!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always taken great care of me an my vehicle no hassle ever! More

by ASHLEYY022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Cordi

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive and thorough through out the process Damien was especially knowledgeable and kept me posted More

by Ycnanewoh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Nick DeNooyer, Damien DeDonatis , Matt Grayson, Rebecca Hanley

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked to look at a recall issue and check the trailer breaks. Don’t do anything that cost anything without calling me. Received a bill for 130 dollars just to look at the trailer breaks. You will no l More

by adidasfox75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the area because of the people working there and their knowledge and experience. More

by CUSTOMMADE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The drop off and pick up of my car was very easy. More

by TMCALLISTER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel, you should give me that hundred dollar gift card for the damage your service people do to my vehicle when I bring it in for service. Your employees have ZERO respect for my vehicle. Talk to Sid, G More

by todds.minor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,378
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $34,895
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive