Armand Rodriguez
Armand  Rodriguez at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Armand Rodriguez

Certified Technology Expert

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
208 Reviews
4.9

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Armand Rodriguez

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The heritage of DeNooyer Chevrolet is palpable. It is just fantastic to see the continued success through the generations. Decades of honest hard work applied to great modern American products. More

by nyc.oneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed. Ordered truck. When got there they tried to change the deal we had. Said price of truck went up and value of trade went down and the interest rate we More

by YVONNEWOOLYBEAR
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tran

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fifth vehicle purchase with DeNooyer and my second consecutive purchase with Chris Smith. There will be a sixth. Thank you to everyone who makes the operation run smoothly and for the honest co More

by mariakhebert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Mike Demers, Arianna Gauthier , Darrell Welty

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Tran was fantastic very knowledgeable and courteous. he was available for questions and met the needs that I had in order to sell the car I would go back to him if and when I trade the vehicle in More

by pesky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Dan Tran , Dawn Foster

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the delivery of my suv. Everything was quick and easy. Very personable staff. More

by mariakhebert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When it came time to sign the paperwork I felt like that whole process was completely rushed. Didn’t matter if I wanted to make a change the gentleman was not willing to help. Just another sale. More

by ASH8LEY84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Kyrsten Changa

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, clean facility and excellent customer service. Love the new Trailblazer will be back! More

by rncheckmate454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience did it all over the phone made a deal and set up a delivery time and date went to the dealership at my appointment time and was all done and on the road in less than an hour best part was More

by Hdfb11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase at DeNooyer. The process was easy and sales person Andrew Lobb was awesome. Would highly recommend this dealership. More

by CRAFTYLADY052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have been very happy if they approved swapping my back seat out of a 6 month old truck and put a brand new seat in my trade.same color same fabric. Slow detail down so they can clean vehicle on there More

by billag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $81,535
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,562
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,080
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $72,520
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive