Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Armand Rodriguez.
Armand Rodriguez
Armand  Rodriguez at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Armand Rodriguez

Certified Technology Expect

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Armand Rodriguez

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by all. It was along drive from ct. but the..."

- Pdichele

Great job by all. It was along drive from ct. but the team made it a drive well worth it. The team was awesome Good job. Love the hat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind..."

- CountryLife8286 Verified Customer

Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind and courteous. The deal I got on my truck was spectacular and I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant Scott Fyvie was great from start to..."

- TG

Sales consultant Scott Fyvie was great from start to finish. Michael Neet and Armand Rodriguez made pick up, DMV/insurance, etc simple. Very easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Mike Neet

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and..."

- snjstorey Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and family. Dave Mattice was great to deal with along with the entire Denooyer team. Thank you. Jeannette Storey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I found the car I wanted..."

- KATERBELS76 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. I found the car I wanted online, reserved it and made an appointment the very next day for a test drive. The salesman was never pushy, answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease throughout the process. The next day I was driving my new car home! Overall, it couldn't have been an easier transaction, and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the best salesman, buying my vehicle was so easy!..."

- mm014

I have the best salesman, buying my vehicle was so easy! But on top of that, the service department takes care of everything you need with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing..."

- Mel Verified Customer

They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing process. They helped me purchase a beautiful truck that I hope to drive for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient. The service department does a great..."

- jfelitti Verified Customer

Fast and efficient. The service department does a great job. Jon was very helpful. Highly recommend DeNooyer. Have purchased many trucks here and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was personable, did not pressure me into making a..."

- KSHELDON0607 Verified Customer

John was personable, did not pressure me into making a decision and was patient. Answered all my questions and was knowledgable about the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with DeNooyer and it..."

- LouisH

This was my first time dealing with DeNooyer and it definitely will not be my last. Damien DeDonatis was the best sales person that I have dealt with. This dealership made our vehicle purchase very easy and also helped us save money on our car insurance. I would 100% recommend this dealership and Damien to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Damien DeDonatis

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335