Ben Andersen
Ben Andersen at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Ben Andersen

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Ben Andersen

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was nice and clean and employees were fantastic and beautiful, enjoyed the entire experience. More

by Dschoettler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! Thanks for the kind words about our team and dealership.

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and the rest of the team at Jeff Belzer’s were incredible. As a first time new vehicle purchaser, they made it very easy. They were patient and provided many options while being upfront and honest More

by Lainey Simon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon , Kasey Vlasak

Aug 30, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Lainey, it's great to know that Ben and our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague were able to make your first new vehicle purchase a smooth one. We appreciate the recommendation! Enjoy your new ride.

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy approachable sales people and friendly. Able to offer options for my current Jeep that would work best for my budget. More

by .
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning , Eric Bugenhagen

Aug 09, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague was able to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was fantastic to work with at Jeff Belzer’s in New Prague! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. He went above and beyond finding us the Jeep we wanted and even arranged More

by Amyjofleming
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, Joe Kennedy , Jacob Schlee

May 10, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Joe during your recent visit to Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! Thank you for your kind review, and we wish you many safe miles ahead in your Jeep!

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben, and everyone else were extremely helpful. Found the vehicle we needed and walked us through every step of the way More

by haupertjoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

May 01, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're thrilled you had a positive experience with us at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle, and we're happy to hear that Ben and our team provided excellent service. Thank you for choosing to work with us!

March 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions and explained all of the options that were available to me. More

by ocorbin70
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon

Mar 21, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're absolutely thrilled our team hit the mark with attentive service that made you feel valued as a Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague customer! Thanks for the fantastic review!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and salesmanship. I will recommend to others. Chris went above and beyond what was expected. More

by Tyler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Elsing, Jon Krapu

Jan 05, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for your confidence in Chris and our team! We appreciate your feedback here at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. Have a great rest of your day!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and welcoming. Ben and the team made everything a breeze. I can’t exactly what I wanted and I’m super happy. More

by alli.rose.skluzacek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by bruce.jensen55
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy , Jon Krapu

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben and highly recommend getting your vehicle at Jeff Belzers in New Prague. More

by Jessica Barclay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning , Brian Albaugh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,467
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,111
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $70,670
2024 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,190
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $30,025
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,342
2020 Ford Fusion
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive