Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Andersen
Ben Andersen at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Ben Andersen

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Ben Andersen

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I have leased and the entire..."

- GoPackGo

This is the second truck I have leased and the entire team that I dealt with was pleasant and very helpful. Joe Kennedy returned my calls and provided me with the answers I was seeking and I am very satisfied with Joe and his friendly professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy

Dec 02, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for these awesome comments on Joe. We are lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's team in New Prague, MN, as he consistently goes above and beyond for his clients. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to work with you for years to come. Have a good one!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Overall, great..."

- brooklyn1427

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Overall, great service and they had what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people friendly courteous and no pressure sales...."

- jhow3458

Great people friendly courteous and no pressure sales. You are treated with respect and listen to what you want and work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were very friendly and worked hard for us. Thank..."

- MJ

People were very friendly and worked hard for us. Thank you Ben for being patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Anderson was great to work with! He was friendly,..."

- kmnickell22

Ben Anderson was great to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The buying process was streamlined and painless! Even though it was a longer drive from where I live in St. Paul, I'm glad I decided to get my new vehicle through Jeff Belzer Ford in New Prague.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thanks for your positive comments on Ben. We appreciate you making the drive to Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford for the purchase of your new Ford Bronco. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice facility, everyone was very courteous. Ben was..."

- Timeuleners

Very nice facility, everyone was very courteous. Ben was great to work, he kept in touch with me on every vehicle I was interested in. He remained patient throughout my search and never pressured me into one I wasn't interested in as this is the first truck I've ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We are so honored to be part of your first truck-buying experience! Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford. We always want to make sure that our customers are comfortable and confident with their purchase, and are glad that Ben was able to do this for you. Let us know if you have any other needs or questions. Enjoy your new Ford F-150!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several cars from Jeff Belzers. The sales..."

- Gravytrain

I have bought several cars from Jeff Belzers. The sales team has always been kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business with us at Jeff Belzer's in New Prague, MN! It is truly an honor to have such loyal customers like yourself. We look forward to serving you again in the future when it comes time for your next vehicle purchase. Take care!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good place to find your vehicle. They move a..."

- allan.lenius

Always a good place to find your vehicle. They move a lot and have better than average truck inventory compared to other dealers. Like their no haggle price but don't expect any favors for repeat business. Also don't trade anything in other than a newer vehicle and be prepared to know the retail and wholesale value. They will try to take advantage of the situation. Have had good experience with their service department and their accessory sales team is good and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Hi Allan, thank you for providing this feedback on Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford. We apologize that your experience was not 100% up to par. Please give us a call so we can remedy the situation. We wish you many happy miles in your new Ford Ranger. Have a fantastic day!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful. Ben was great to work with..."

- pminor246

Everyone was super helpful. Ben was great to work with and made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grundhauser, Nate McMahon

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! I would come back again when..."

- Jewelsl777

We had a great experience! I would come back again when looking to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive