Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Marrero.
Andy Marrero
Andy Marrero at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Marrero

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their vehicle needs for over 20 years now. I like creating relationships not just making a sale.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Preowned vehicle selections

Credit Challenged Financing

View more specialties & trainings

54 Reviews of Andy Marrero

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an incredible experience! Andy & team were excellent..."

- Sydney G

What an incredible experience! Andy & team were excellent the throughout the entire process, couldn’t have asked for better! I love my car! Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for the kind review, Sydney! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my car delivered to my door!!! Ed Morse is a..."

- drwho4265

Just got my car delivered to my door!!! Ed Morse is a great dealership. I will definitely recommend them. And I’m sure I will be using them for my next purschase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional. I would recommend this..."

- andrew.taylor1

Very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and would return for my future deals. Andy is an excellent associate and took plenty of time to take of what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Hi Andrew! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andy Marrero at Ed..."

- Bjcastro3

Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andy Marrero at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa. He was extremely knowledgeable on all of the specs and features of the XT5 we were looking at. Additionally the staff at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa was very welcoming and made this a great car buying experience. They asked all of the right questions to get us a great deal on our 2021 Cadillac XT5. Would highly recommend Andy and the team at Ed Morse Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts

Mar 22, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estamos muy agradecidos con el Sr. andy por habernos..."

- alexfernandez

Estamos muy agradecidos con el Sr. andy por habernos ayudados con la compra de mi Cadillac Escalade. Yo le dije mi presupuesto y ellos se encargaron de lograr mucho sueño. Gracias a Andy y el Dealer de Es Morse Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Estamos felices de escucharlo! Gracias por las palabras amables! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect saleman. I came in here looking for a new SUV and..."

- joshua.santos11

Perfect saleman. I came in here looking for a new SUV and any helped me out very well. I would definietly recommend ed more cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Andy! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great to work with and went out of his way to..."

- Glenda Harmeling

Andy was great to work with and went out of his way to familiarize me with the car. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Andy! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent professional treatment, very good negotiation,..."

- angellloga

excellent professional treatment, very good negotiation, I loved the dealer, the seller, andy was very respectful and answered all my questions and demands, super grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristo Lachin

Mar 15, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Andy! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, enjoyed our experience with Andy Marrero! He's..."

- neleh30

Thank you, enjoyed our experience with Andy Marrero! He's great! Very nice people! Great selection of new and used cars to choose from! Worked with me on my trade and price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Andy. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy you were extremely knowledgeable,, helpful and..."

- royfl1942

Andy you were extremely knowledgeable,, helpful and very patient with us your attitude and willingness to explain the different systems to use even thou we asked you to repeat things was appreciated . . we recommend u very highly thank u very much roy and jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Andy. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,984
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $34,994
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,194
2019 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,394
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,994
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD