Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Truman.
Andy Truman
Andy Truman, Sales Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Andy Truman

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

I HAVE BEEN WITH JACKIE COOPER IMPORTS FOR OVER 14 YEARS. I AM A ROTARIAN AND A PAUL HARRIS FELLOW I SERVE ON MULTIPLE BOARDS FOR LOCAL NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS. I AM THE CURRENT PRESIDENT OF THE BROKEN ARROW PUBLIC SCHOOLS FOUNDATION.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MERCEDES BENZ CERITIFIED CURRENTLY

INFINITI CERTIFIED PREVIOUSLY

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Andy Truman

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer comes first "

- jdmaynard Verified Customer

Stan Lewis was our salesman, and he is the consummate professional. My wife and I never felt pressured during the sales process, and we were somewhat demanding with our requests. However, Stan was working hard to earn our business and meet our requirements. He is a true ambassador for Jackie Cooper Imports, and Stan is the reason both parties came to an agreement with a sale. Stan’s product knowledge was a huge benefit, since he was able to answer all our questions. A vehicle purchase is usually stressful from our past experience, but not with this dealership. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and respectful making the experience a true delight! Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Ryan Knotts , Merideth (not sure of her last name): Jeff Badley was awesome!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience -EASY!"

- theoneandonlyfry Verified Customer

From initial introductions to the finance department everything was easy - no pressure. Would buy again from Jackie Cooper - in fact this is our 3rd car from Jackie Cooper Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great effort by staff =‘Great customer buying experience ‘"

- BILL Verified Customer

All Jackie Cooper personnel were delightful and professional in their interaction during the buying experience. Darlin my sales person was always prompt in responding by phone to questions I had concerning the Porsche Turbo I was considering buying, Larry in finance was very courteous on the phone as well as Jeff jn finance was similarly professional working with me completing the paper. Cliff in Service was very gracious in answering my questions by phone regarding the 911 Turbo I was considering and then purchased. The Sales Mgrs, Chuck and Andy also made sure that all was going well and extended their appreciation for my purchase on delivery day. Great Effort by a Professional Jackie Cooper staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- KEC1 Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Jackie Cooper Imports for decades. They keep improving in every area of their business. My recent buying experience was excellent. No pressure. Brian Goss gave me good information and time I needed to make a decision. The business office was helpful and efficient. And input from Nizar Khaled was, as always, trustworthy. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place & the people!!"

- Tennisdaph@yahoo.com Verified Customer

This is the most awesome dealership in town!!! Best service, nicest staff, & awesome cars!! I will always buy my cars from here whether they’re new or used!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Cars, Excellent Customer service, Reliable service"

- jscott10 Verified Customer

I always get top notch care. Being a Realtor, I .go through alot of cars and with our growing family with teenagers! We have purchased 7 cars with them over the years. I have always been made to feel like a priority client. From the test drives all the way to auto service support I'm never worried. Jessica Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and professional "

- dillon.cole123151 Verified Customer

Our car deal was handled professionally and diligently by the managers and finance team. We were in and out quickly and everything was explained thoroughly and clearly during financing the vehicle and a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lujan, Chuck Griffith, Larry King , Jeff Badley and Alec Johnson

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car from JC, a woman's perspective..."

- Asmithtulsarealtor

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Jackie Cooper, in particular, Doc Sumrall and Andy Truman. At any other dealership that isn't Jackie Cooper, being a woman and buying a car on your own is quite nerve-wracking. I (having kids), would liken it to feeling like Nemo, with a bleeding fin, in a shark-tank. Perhaps a bit dramatic, but that's unfortunately what it feels like. Thankfully, you won't experience that at Jackie Cooper. Doc and Andy made it very clear from the beginning that they would help and take care of me, and that's exactly what they did. They found a phenomenal car for me, within my budget, that exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't ever hesitate to use them again. I know I can trust that they will do exactly what they say they will, because they did that for me. Thank you, Doc and Andy, for making a huge difference. You two are gold, and treated me exceptionally well. I'll see you for my next one in a couple years :) Sincerely, Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, Service & Customer-Oriented"

- pjshimer Verified Customer

I saw a used vehicle online & decided to stop and ask about it. I'm glad I did; I was impressed with the vehicle, the staff and their straightforwardness. SOLD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goss, Jason Thompson, Larry King

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- SVTCOBY Verified Customer

This makes purchase number 3 from Jackie Cooper Imports! Found a preowned truck we liked, we went to see it, test drive it and bought it! It was a quick and easy process. And of course Mike Gaston was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gaston , Jeff Badley

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010