Anel Sejdic
Anel Sejdic at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me

Anel Sejdic

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Hello, my name is Anel! I love to assist people on getting into the car of their dreams. When I am not assisting people on automotive decisions, I am active at the gym or playing sports that include basketball, football and soccer.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Anel Sejdic

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. They very helpful and helped problem solve in order to take care of us. More

by jjungwirth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Luther Bloomington provided great service. Always friendly. Love the text notifications and emails. More

by jjungwirth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car. Smart salespeople and great leadership. I highly recommend them. More

by jjungwirth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and friendly staff. The dealership was very easy to navigate and any questions we had were answered! More

by jblomgren16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was easy to find, but the lot was a little harder to navigate than I expected. Anel was the first salesman we saw and from that moment on he treated us well. He listened to what we wanted and More

by chrissyh102
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and generally trying to make my experience as easy and hassle-free as possible...and it was! I'm shocked that I actually traded in a ca More

by campo.nina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Jeremy Archibald

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new Kia and the entire experience was great from start to finish. Anel was super helpful and paid attention to every detail as far as what I was looking for. Im super happy with my pu More

by Kaylorenzen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

Jan 25, 2023

Luther Kia of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the kind review, Kaylorenzen. We're glad that you had a great experience with Anel, and will certainly pass this along to him.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our first Kia vehicle and Anel helped us find exactly what we were looking for even in this tough car market. Anel is very professional and personable. I recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington to an More

by Jason M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Bloomington Luther Kia. Everyone we spoke with was very helpful. Anel Sejdic was our salesman. Anel was professional, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us fin More

by Brooke & Susan Taney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been working with Anel for a handful of months to find my first new car. He was very helpful answering my general car buying questions as well as specifics on the models I was looking at. Everyone wa More

by sFrank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Jeremy Archibald

1

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,860
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Sedona car, priced at $9,998
2015 Kia Sedona
used
Formal Deep Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,998
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,560
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,225
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $14,998
2019 Kia Niro
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive