Adam Bistodeau
Adam Bistodeau at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me

Adam Bistodeau

Service Manager

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Adam Bistodeau

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys did a very good job on my car and the service guy was awesome. More

by kelmlinda
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We like this location. The people are very nice to deal with and quick service. More

by JRGNONTI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. They very helpful and helped problem solve in order to take care of us. More

by jjungwirth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They contacted insurance for us, and kept us updated on the process and progress of repair. More

by BIRKX001
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I dealt with in the parts and service department, Oscar Diaz, Chad, Michelle, Melissa and Adam Bistodeau were all very friendly and helpful. More

by NADAVIS16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

would of been nice to have had good customer service i. e. loaner vehicle, Kia shuttle service as I seen other customers offered that. Luther Kia had my car from Nov. 15-Dec. 7, 2023 that's a long time. More

by flower22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle, Jeff Mattson

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to check in service manager was very polite and friendly and let me know what was happening throughout the process More

by MLEUCA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great service. They were prompt and efficient with everything I asked them to check on my car. Thank you! More

by NANCY.A.WOOD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Huffman, Jeff Mattson

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the I was welcomed to the Kia family of Minneapolis, Minnesota! You guys Rock! More

by CHARITY.COOLEY2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally, I tried to make an appointment at the Brooklyn Park location and it was stressful because I felt that I would not be able to get it repaird any time soon. I decided to try the Bloomington More

by kershcooKs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson , Brittany Williams the person who scheduled my appointment made it easy and easy to get scheduled.

1

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,998
2023 Kia Telluride
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,195
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,560
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,635
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,225
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,998
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive