Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Dingmann.
Dan Dingmann
Dan Dingmann at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Dingmann

General Manager

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Dan Dingmann

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of..."

- zpierson

Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of Bloomington is no exception. My entire experience was hassle free from start to finish. The staff was friendly, there was never any pressure, and I took home the vehicle I really wanted at a fair price! I would highly recommend purchasing from a Luther dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle, Dave Ramy

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- Debbiking3

Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge and positive attitude put me in the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend him and the bloomington Kia dealership you anyone. In fact I have my son convinced to lease his next vehicle from mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was..."

- Sberdelman

Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process easy and convenient for my daughter. This was our 2nd Kia from this dealership and we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time buying a car through this..."

- Shamsi

This is the third time buying a car through this dealership in a year and a half and they have been nothing short of awesome. They helped me with patience and answered all the questions I had with honesty and sincerety. They offered more than I was expecting for my trade and were truthful throughout the entire process. Andrew was the salesperson throughout all of my deals here and he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Andrew Swanick, Jeff Mattson

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was dreading going into a dealership to purchase a..."

- goodmorningsunshine2112

I was dreading going into a dealership to purchase a vehicle based on my past experiences. What a difference I experienced at Luther Kia Bloomington!! Chris Stelljes was outstanding! Absolutely no pressure, but extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle! I felt he educated me about the vehicle and didn’t “sell me”. I can’t begin to express how happy I am that Chris turned my dread into joy. And shouldn’t that really be what happens when you buy a new vehicle??? Joy? After all it’s so exciting to get a new vehicle, every step of the way should be great. And that’s how it works with Chris. You won’t be disappointed with him or Luther Bloomington!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike took excellent care of us, showed us a couple..."

- Mlarson52

Mike took excellent care of us, showed us a couple different vehicles in our range and set us up with our first new vehicle. Everyone we met at the dealership was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Mike Lipke

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Lindsey

We emailed the dealership asking for the exact make and model we wanted, (they happened to have exactly what we wanted!) and everyone was accommodating to our questions. Friendly team, Cheri, Jeremy and Dan were amazing. Only thing we didn’t like were that there were a lot of delays without a clear expectation of how long everything would take (waiting for paperwork, waiting for the car to be brought around etc)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A reluctant car buyer who had a great experience"

- wrush

I buy a car only when it is absolutely necessary to do so. Usually that is about every 10-12 years. Clearly, buying cars is not a process I have had a lot of practice at. A family member assured me that he would STILL buy Kia even if he won the lottery. I was referred to Dan and his team at Kia of Bloomington and they were all great to work with. For me, buying a car is still stressful. But, Mike and Jeremy didn't rush me, answered my questions and were just down to earth, friendly people to work with. I have already referred people to them and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke, Jeremy Archibald

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KIA Sorento "

- cswartout1

Everything was simple and straightforward! We asked questions and they were answered. This is our 3rd vehicle from this dealership. I would recommend KIA. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified auto purchase"

- Mitch

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and courteous. Dealt with Andrew Swanick. Andrew was very good to work with. He answered all my questions and explained everything in a clear manner.Was very personable and would recommend him as a person to see. Also worked with Matt Douvier in finance. Matt also did a good job explaining the paper work involved. Recommend this this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Andrew Swanick

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $15,998

2017 Kia Niro

$15,998