Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Holland.
Angel Holland
Angel Holland at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Angel Holland

RENTAL ASST

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Angel Holland

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I was pleased with service here. It was my..."

- andersendottie Verified Customer

As always I was pleased with service here. It was my first time using the ride home while repairers were being done. The driver was very friendly and polite. Driving was good and wearing his mast all of the time.. decided to use that again. Always use Hubert VesterToyotato service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hough

Sep 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your recent service visit your opinion means so much to us! We're glad that you enjoyed our services and we look forward to handling your future auto needs.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write..."

- JANEBRITTBURKE Verified Customer

Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write twenty five words for my survey response to be accepted. By doing this, you discourage individuals from giving you feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hough, Matt Edwards

Sep 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jane! We are happy to know that our team was nice and we are always here to help!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job on my truck. Fast service and on time. Always..."

- JINASCAR Verified Customer

Nice job on my truck. Fast service and on time. Always trying to keeps all customers happy. Thanks I will be back for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes

Jul 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi JINASCAR, thank you for taking the time to share with us your great feedback. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our services. We welcome any future business. Please take care!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I’ve had in a while, came in, signed..."

- liltae2522010

The best service I’ve had in a while, came in, signed papers got keys and left. The best! Ill recommend anybody to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnes, Alton Vinson, Antoneo Atkinson, Ashley Trice

May 01, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and congratulations on your new purchase. We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommendation"

- TILLIELEONA Verified Customer

Your service department and staff have always be pleasant and helpful, They have always done excellant work on my car and loaner service. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

TILLIELEONA, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my second service in less than a month. I couldn't..."

- CANDMMOTHER Verified Customer

It was my second service in less than a month. I couldn't afford to have it done all at one time. Everyone was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson, Curtis Thompson, Greg Baker, Melissa Hough

Mar 09, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star rating! We are happy to hear that our service team was able to provide you with the help you needed! Safe travels!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- DSINGRAM80 Verified Customer

The staff were very friendly and efficient. My appointment was at 11:30 and I was out before 1:00. Will be using this dealership for all of my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy you found your service experience a delightful one. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like doing reviews, but I have had a great..."

- RPADGETT813 Verified Customer

I don't like doing reviews, but I have had a great experience with this dealership service department and rental. Thank you Hubert Vester Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hough, Amy Stone , Don't know everyone's name

Feb 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Courteous, and friendly."

- crcoble Verified Customer

Timely and friendly. I tried to be honest and complete with my answers to this survey, however this survey would not accept my first three words. The only thing I would add is that I would have expected my 2019 Camry LE, to be washed after being serviced. That didn't happen, so I am guessing they don't do that now. You know, sometimes we the customer just misunderstand what the salespeople say when they are trying to make the sale, I love my new Camry and plan to drive it a long time and return to Hubert Hester Toyota as needed for service and any other items related to my camry. I did not read the rules for making comments regarding the writing of any and all comments. Any comment I made are mine and only mine. No actions are necessary on your part. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and high star rating. We are pleased that you experience timely and friendly service experience. Thank you so much for your business. Our team welcomes you again!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000