Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Lewis.
Angel Lewis
Angel Lewis, Delivery Specialist, Del Toyota
5.0

Angel Lewis

Delivery Specialist

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me

Mother of 3 kids, drive a Rav4, love the 4Runner. I love writing, hiking, baking, and farming. Have ducks, chickens, dogs, and cats. Grew up in Elverson, PA and currently lives in Morgantown, PA.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

643 Reviews of Angel Lewis

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Helpful staff. "

- SFRANKLIN56 Verified Customer

After visiting several other Toyota dealers, I settled on Del Toyota. Employees were helpful and responsive. I received a quote on the car I wanted to lease. Del Toyota located the car. They did everything they said they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Dougherty, Adrian Sirbu

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- frenchfamily

They made the car buying process easy and the price was a fair deal. I would definitly come back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Boorse , Erin Bauer

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma"

- Seamus22

Adrian, Nikki, Jim and Ken were all very helpful and explained each step. I would recommend you to family and friends that are in the market for a new cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- Steve95

Came to del toyota to buy my first car. Didn't have to wait long before being sat down to talk to a sales rep. Rep helped me find a car i liked and talked me through the process, overall was a fun experience and I am glad I went to del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Krause , Shawn Krause

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Del Toyota and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying your first car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- JTMULLEN315 Verified Customer

I was treated with great service at del Toyota by Connor and the rest of the crew there! I will recommend del Toyota to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Del Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Junaid18

Great professional service . Abbie and Angel were very helpful. Great dealership and very fast in getting through the paperwork. It was a great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Hamid

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Abbie and Angel on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases new Highlander "

- Mindy Coleman Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience at Del leasing our new Highlander. Don was especially amazing, and was very good with our kids! We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Mindy! At Del Toyota , we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Toyota Highlander. I will share your compliments with Don and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest experience ever!"

- WATRGATE Verified Customer

Leased a truck through Del. Grady moved through the process quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Ecjones19

Excellent service from my man Miguel, always coming back ,good deals, good price and good service, Angel with excellent knowledge of the vehicle thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Pichardo

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future vehicle needs. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995