About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Davis Monroe.
Angela Davis Monroe
Angela Davis Monroe, Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Angela Davis Monroe

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

A Sales and Leasing Professional Consultant for new and pre-owned vehicles. I identify the needs, wants, and desires of my customers and place them in automobiles that suites them perfectly! I have been in the automotive industry for 5+ years; and I enjoy it tremendously! My brother Ken Davis (Mercedes Benz/42+ years) has shared so many wonderful stories about this industry, I had to follow in his footsteps. My background was with the Gainesville Sun Newspaper/Advertising Marketing Consultant for almost 30 years. So now...a new career in Automotive Sales!!! I was born and raised in Gainesville Florida. I have been married for almost forty years; and we have two adult children and five grandchildren. In my leisure time, I love reading and spending quality time with my family; especially my 97 year old young mom!! (Love her!!!) Thank you so much in advance for giving me an opportunity to serve you!! See you soon at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville! The Best of The Best!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Academy

Chevrolet-Cadillac-Mazda Product Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Angela Davis Monroe

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team work at its Best"

- Sanethia Thomas

This was my first purchase on my own. Way to set the bar high. Angela, Walt, and Gary were amazing!!! Morgan topped it off. LOVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Blanca's Blue Dream

Angela is a superstar! she took care of all my needs, followed up for every step and made sure it was a smooth super fast experience at the dealer. I highly recommend Angela! The rest of the staff was awesome was well and amazing to work with. Overall a luxury five star visit and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin, Morgan Myers

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and friendly atmosphere!!!"

- mb2015

I would like to thank Angela, Gary and Morgan for their time spent during my buying process. Most of the process was done by phone since I live 1.5 hours away from the dealership. Once I arrived to the dealership, Angela and Gary were ready for me to test drive the car. The car was cleaned up and full of gas. Then, Morgan, had all my paper work ready to go over them and finalize the purchase. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin, Morgan Myers

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- judymd

Angela made my car buying experience a breeze. She expedited receipt of my new car from another dealership. She reviewed the functions of my new car very well. She followed up with me after my purchase to make sure things were going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See previous review."

- Wilson

Ken and Angie were competent, caring, professional, and knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz line if products. My husband and I enjoyed a pleasant experience. They made the process smooth and easy. Will definitely patronize them again and make referrals as opportunities present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- JenBok

A sincere thank you to Ms. Monroe for making me feel like family! It didn’t matter if I was spending $20,000 or $80,000, I was made to feel special every step of the way thru the buying experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal service "

- Nattiel-Nattiel

Angela surpassed are every expectations in purchasing our new Mercedes. Her one on one presentation on the functions of our new car was very informative. Her professionalism was exceptional and very much appreciated and as long as Angela is apart of the Mercedes family, she will have always have the Nattiel’s as clients!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Str8shooter

Angela was very good to work with, she listened to what we wanted and worked to get us there. Overall it was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase with Angela Davis Monroe "

- Baker21

This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes Benz and my overall experience was great. I worked with Angela who was responsive to me as first time customer - she even followed up with me after the purchase to ensure that I was happy. This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!!"

- 153Rowe

Angela was an a great salesperson and I will return and buy my Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville! Thank you so much for being there for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,945