About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Davis Monroe.
Angela Davis Monroe
Angela Davis Monroe, Sales and Leasing Professional Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Angela Davis Monroe

Sales and Leasing Professional Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

A Sales and Leasing Professional Consultant for new and pre-owned vehicles. I identify the needs, wants, and desires of my customers and place them in automobiles that suites them perfectly! I have been in the automotive industry for 5+ years; and I enjoy it tremendously! My brother Ken Davis (Mercedes Benz/42+ years) has shared so many wonderful stories about this industry, I had to follow in his footsteps. My background was with the Gainesville Sun Newspaper/Advertising Marketing Consultant for almost 30 years. So now...a new career in Automotive Sales!!! I was born and raised in Gainesville Florida. I have been married for almost forty years; and we have two adult children and five grandchildren. In my leisure time, I love reading and spending quality time with my family; especially my 97 year old young mom!! (Love her!!!) Thank you so much in advance for giving me an opportunity to serve you!! See you soon at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville! The Best of The Best!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Academy

Chevrolet-Cadillac-Mazda Product Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Angela Davis Monroe

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service, very friendly "

- Christine

Loved working with this dealership and with Angie. Not high pressure - wanted to find what was right for us. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful! Felt like we were part of a family (even got hugs from Angie!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism with a smile"

- ectaopo

We went to a few dealerships and shopped around before we decided to see what Mercedes-Benz had to offer. Angela listened to our needs and primary purpose for a vehicle. She then made suggestions that were practical and geared towards our specific needs and expectations. Angela helped us weigh the pros and cons of a few models, their options and guided us towards our purchase. Her warmth, honesty and professionalism made the entire process a great pleasure. The Mercedes-Benz name and reputation will attract customers into its showroom; however, people like Angela, are the ones that will make those customers more inclined to return in the future and recommend to others the Mercedes brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela Monroe is the best. "

- asc917

I bought my car at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Angela Monroe was great in getting me the car I wanted. She's very down to earth. I won't buy from anyone but Angela Monroe. I highly recommend using Angela for your next vehicle purche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Myers

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- jancasse

Angela made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience. I will recommend her to anyone buying a car. It was not complicated & I’m very excited about my purchase. Thank you, I really appreciate her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela Davis Monroe "

- AricawithaA

My second time buying a car from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville and won’t go anywhere else. The kowlegde Angela has and the customers service I’ve recieved is a 12. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin , Morgan Myers

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Splendor"

- Pleased Customer

Dillon Hastie has been my service rep for 6 years. His knowledge, people skills, genuine concerns for your car problems, attentiveness, and making accommodations for your convenience and satisfaction has been paramount and appreciated. His kindness, expertise, and willing to go above board are qualities which makes him an exemplary employee; I'm always in great "hands" with Dillon Hastie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!"

- Cinnamon1523

My sales agent was Angie Monroe. OMG! What can I say? This is the fourth Vehicle that I have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle each time but I was treated as though I were purchasing a top of the line vehicle each and every time. My recent purchase was facilitated by Ms. Angela Monroe. She took care of me like I was family. She was professional at all times and even arranged to deliver my vehicle to me! I am so pleased with my new car. Thank you Angie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Greg04

They treat one and all the same..... like family. What an enjoyable experience. Mrs Angela Monroe is the consummate professional. She seems to know just what needs to be done to make one feel great leaving and looking forward to continuing the relationship. Greg Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Robert L Williams

I’ve had nothing but positive comments for this dealership and it’s staff. I purchased two vehicles this visit and have absolutely no regrets. The staff went out their way to make sure I was happy before leaving and I believe I was the winner all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Krammark2

Great experience! Recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase Mercedes Benz. I had no issues whatsoever and looks forward to becoming Mercedes customer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,935

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135