About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Davis Monroe.
Angela Davis Monroe
Angela Davis Monroe, Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Angela Davis Monroe

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

A Sales and Leasing Professional Consultant for new and pre-owned vehicles. I identify the needs, wants, and desires of my customers and place them in automobiles that suites them perfectly! I have been in the automotive industry for 5+ years; and I enjoy it tremendously! My brother Ken Davis (Mercedes Benz/42+ years) has shared so many wonderful stories about this industry, I had to follow in his footsteps. My background was with the Gainesville Sun Newspaper/Advertising Marketing Consultant for almost 30 years. So now...a new career in Automotive Sales!!! I was born and raised in Gainesville Florida. I have been married for almost forty years; and we have two adult children and five grandchildren. In my leisure time, I love reading and spending quality time with my family; especially my 97 year old young mom!! (Love her!!!) Thank you so much in advance for giving me an opportunity to serve you!! See you soon at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville! The Best of The Best!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Academy

Chevrolet-Cadillac-Mazda Product Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Angela Davis Monroe

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela Monroe and Dillon O'Brien in service were awesome."

- francinehall

DillonO'Brien in service gave me bad news about my 2012 ML350, but was awesome and hooked me up with sales. So with Angela's help I was able to purchase a 2016 GLE 350. Angela's patience and understanding were wonderful and she made me feel like family. Thank you both for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon O'Brien

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Beauty "

- Black Beauty

Angela was extremely helpful. The sales process was seamless!! We had been looking for a while and then we decided to come to Mercedes Benz of Ganesville. We are pleased with our purchase and the process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for a new car as my lease ends in the new year. "

- racheljoan3

Was able to find a new car with my lease ending in the new year. I experienced excellent service and and extremely happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rich2525

Angela is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience buying from her. She made the process very easy. I have bought two vehicles from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Exemplary Salesmanship "

- Pleased Customer

Angie is an asset to the Mercedes Benz dealership in Gainesville FL. My husband and I have bought several cars from her. Angie knows her craft very well; her knowledge, implementation, knowing her customer's needs and wants is consistent and steadfast, with great results. Mostly, her welcoming and warm personality makes it a pleasure to do business with her. Angie is the finest and represents this dealership well. Joyce & Lloyd Mayfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinarily Angie"

- Grasshopper

Angie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. Her attention to details and her kindness throughout this process was an experience I will never forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Angie!"

- Lindsey

Angie was a great help in finding my perfect new car! I will call her for my next vehicle purchase as well. Appreciate her taking the time to explain everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST MERCEDES BENZ "

- Wisdomk

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz last week and it was a pleasure to have Mrs. Angela Monroe as my Client Advisor. She immediately impressed my wife and I with her thorough knowledge, enthusiasm, and affable sense of humor. We were treated as if we were longstanding customers and were the clients in the showroom. Angela’s keen intellect of Mercedes Benz and her indefatigable work ethic was reassuring throughout the entire process. I will recommend Mrs. Angela Monroe to friends and family members who are in the market to purchase a Mercedes Benz without any reservation. Additionally, I have no doubt when it’s time to purchase my next Mercedes Benz, the first person I will contact will be Angela. Kevin Wisdom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- GRU Jr.

I have bought 5 MB at other dealers before moving to Gainesville. The group here was ultranice, competitive. We also thought the service department people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Curtis, Morgan Myers

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- ScottiHinds

It wasn’t easy to get me in the CLA 250 that I wanted because I have no credit. Nevertheless, Angela and the team worked tireless to make it happen for. The service at MB of Gainesville is FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,925

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,670

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,915

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,800