About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zo Strickland.
Zo Strickland
Zo Strickland, service, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Zo Strickland

service

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MERCEDES BENZ BEST OF THE BEST

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Zo Strickland

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my 2014 Mercedes ML350"

- Mel

My recent purchase of my Mercedes was a great experience. Angela Monroe was my sales associate and I highly recommend her. She is extremely knowledgable with all the vehicles and very personable, she made the whole purchase a very smooth and easy experience. I traded in a Mercedes and have used tje serbuce department for all my serbuce needs and Zo Strickland has always been my advisor and he is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and Willing to go the Extra Mile"

- Jasamack

I was buying my first car and I first went to Audi Gainesville. After an unpleasant experience there, I decided to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville after seeing a car that I liked on Cars.com. Bin Xu was very helpful, knowledgeable and welcoming once my partner and I arrived to the dealership. He is definitely an expert in cars as my partner and him got along really well. The team even shipped a used GLK350 from Fort Myers for me to check out, and I fell in love and I had purchased it the same day. Morgan and Bin worked with me that evening and I have satisfied so far. The service team is also great! I really enjoy the loaner program so that I always have a vehicle to get to work and home. Given my experience, I wish I could rate them more than five stars! I will always stick with Mercedes. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bin Xu

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- MCKEELIBBY Verified Customer

Prompt and accurate service, even washed my car. Took me to work and delivered the car to me when the service was complete. The next day tire pressure was low, stopped by unannounced and they took me right in and fixed the pressure in less than 5 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- BARZELLA Verified Customer

Great customer service at this dealership! Very thorough and prompt. Alonzo was very detailed in the service performed. I highly recommend and will be returning again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Terrib726a Verified Customer

As always, the service department and the front desk are always on the ball, pleasant and always helpful. The service department is helpful and explanatory when it comes to any issue with your vehicle. I am always happy with my service from this dealer and it's employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service, would recommend dealer to anyone."

- Stumpy Verified Customer

From Stumpy. Have had a couple of visits to this dealer and all of the staff have been excellent to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly! "

- PLYNCH0219 Verified Customer

Zoe did a great job getting parts needed for my car. Service was and is always excellent! Thank you Rachel for being on top of the issues and following through! Both major assets to mercedes Benz. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Collins

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Service"

- REBENJAY2003 Verified Customer

I was totally impressed with the level of service and the responsive to my immediate need. I made a "same day" appointment and was in and out within 2 hours and was completely satisfied with the service. Zo Strickland met me with a smile and lots of patients. He is truly a professional. I would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- ParkMB250 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! Everyone connected to my scheduled maintenance visit provided outstanding service. Later I thought I smelled gasoline coming from my car. Immediately Mike Potteiger began the inspection process which began and ended VERY, VERY smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Potteiger , Receptionist, Detailers, Delivery Drivers

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- weston1045 Verified Customer

While driving to Fla the service message came on indicating that I needed to have my car serviced. Since I was only about 400 miles out from destination in Leesburg I decided to wait until I got there before making an appointment. Well as luck would have it my A/C went out and I could only control the temperature manually. I decided to call Mbrace and they transferred me to the Mercedes dealership in Gainesville. I made an appointment for 10:am on March 21st. When I arrive at the dealership they took my car right for service and provided me with a loaner car so I could continue with my vacation. Dealership service was excellent and my service advisor kept me informed via text so I could schedule my trip back to Gainesville to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775