About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Davis.
Ken Davis
Ken Davis, Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Ken Davis

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ken Davis

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See previous review."

- Wilson

Ken and Angie were competent, caring, professional, and knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz line if products. My husband and I enjoyed a pleasant experience. They made the process smooth and easy. Will definitely patronize them again and make referrals as opportunities present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Of A Mercedes Benz 300 GLC"

- Sports Fan

The purchasing process was smooth and my questions were answered satisfactorily. Wonderful customer care relieved my anxiety and assisted me in deciding on my vehicle. I understand completely why Ken Davis is an optimal sales representative as well as the financial specialists who works with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- OHD Verified Customer

I have been with this dealership for 20 plus years. It has been a pleasure to work with Ken Davis through the majority of these years. Ken is a personal that will be someone that you will actually WANT to do business with. My highest compliments to Ken Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and thorough"

- TINO Verified Customer

This dealership does an excellent job in both sales and service. They are professional, competent, and customer oriented. I recently had my car serviced, and Dillon Hastie picked up my car at my home and delivered it back to me after it had been serviced. The dealership is clean, pleasant, and welcoming. Frankly, I can't imagine doing business with any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie, Rachel Collins

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1year service"

- JUDY.JUBIEN Verified Customer

Very pleasant waiting room. I was told two hours but waited over 3. In future I will have car picked up. The key battery was to be replace. I was told it was done. Display on screen still says I need to change it. Was it done?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car experience "

- KSCARLILE Verified Customer

From the moment my husband and I walked in the dealership at the Mercedes-Benz in Gainesville and met Ken Davis, our whole outlook on car shopping changed. We felt like we had met a “friend” who understood our wants and needs. The whole process was unbelievably easy and everyone involved so nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Yes 19

I always appreciate the courtesy and service that I receive from MB. My association with MB of Gainesville stretches back 18 years and the helpful keeps bringing me back. The attention to the customer from sales and service personnel never changes. M.B. Of Gainesville is a wonderful Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie, Gary Martin

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspire of the circumstances that I went through to repair"

- LDFRANZSON Verified Customer

to repair my 2015 car , I was satisfied with the decision I made to trade in a year older/ due to my limited financial status instead of 2018 version, dealership was considerate enough to pursue the transactions. Though, I thought I was able to drive for at least 4 yrs to enjoy the car but visited your service department more than the time and my plans were disrupted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephens, Linda Cramer , Leonard Myers

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Service"

- madea7 Verified Customer

Call for service 2016 Mercedes Benz screw in tire, ask two/ three questions was indicator light or color of light, readily told to bring in for a look and was safe to drive Ken Davis and Dillon Hastie. I was met almost immediately by Dillon Hastie upon driving into service lane. Dillon check the tire, mileage and drove directly to service. Suggested I have a seat get coffee, within half hour or less Dillon gave results but apologized for not having the particular brand in stock. Dillon within same time already prep a loaner car for my use until tire is received. I was very impressed and as always very confident when I take my in for service. Dillon is very knowledgeable, confident and worthy of his tile In the Mercedes Benz industry. I HAVE also recommended Dillon Hastie and Ken Davis to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie , Dillon Hastie

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DAVSHOTPE Verified Customer

Great personnel who give great service. Can't say enough about the sales and service people. Always make our trip to the dealership an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zo Strickland

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,945