Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Pinczes.
Angelo Pinczes
Angelo Pinczes at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Angelo Pinczes

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Angelo Pinczes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo - Very polite, very helpful, did the best for me..."

- kakapica

Angelo - Very polite, very helpful, did the best for me to get me a great car at a great price, & very quickly! He's the Best Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi, kakapica! Our Sales Team at Haasz Automall always aims to match the right car with the right customer. Thanks for letting us know they found the right one for you! We also appreciate your five star rating. Enjoy your new car!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela was a pleasure to deal with he attempted to get me..."

- Jimmaynard50

Angela was a pleasure to deal with he attempted to get me my second key that was missing he was great to work with he really tried and find the proper truck for me I appreciate it all his hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We will be sure to thank Angelo for his great care. Thank you for sharing your feedback for Haasz Automall. Congratulations on your truck!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, thorough, very satisfied. Angelo was very..."

- Msdimitra

Very helpful, thorough, very satisfied. Angelo was very open and honest and attentive to what we we're looking for and what we needed. Will definitely send business his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our Sales Department was helpful and thorough, especially Angelo. We value your business at Haasz Automall of Ravenna and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was able to help me get my first car on my own and..."

- ladybrown1981

They was able to help me get my first car on my own and was able to build my credit up iam very thankful for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Haasz Automall of Ravenna!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haasz is always willing to work to find the best deals to..."

- melissaivery

Haasz is always willing to work to find the best deals to help anyone out with a new car. Angelo Pinczes, Greg Baxter, and Andy Huzvar worked very hard to make sure we were happy and fully satisfied with our decisions. This is our third car from this dealership, and we will continue to come back not only for sales but also for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Huzvar, Greg Baxter

Mar 02, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Angelo, Greg, and Andy for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and will definitely be able to refer..."

- andreas.seals83

Great experience and will definitely be able to refer people to see Angelo and very friendly environment. Honest and attentive to what we wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall, Andreas! We will be sure to thank Angelo and the rest of the team for providing you with friendly and honest service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. Angelo was very polite and respectful...."

- brancppll

Service was good. Angelo was very polite and respectful. Had a great experience. I unfortunately wasn't able to get what I was looking for do to financing. But I am please with the purchase I did make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter

Feb 26, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo, Trevor, Greg and Andy were fantastic! Best..."

- jalgiauque1

Angelo, Trevor, Greg and Andy were fantastic! Best leasing experience. I will definitely be back to this dealership in the future! I’m very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Haasz Automall! Safe travels.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo Pinczes was great to work with on the purchase of..."

- Mike Kitchen

Angelo Pinczes was great to work with on the purchase of my truck. I appreciate Angelo having the paperwork prepared and ready upon my arrival during my lunch hour. Thank you. Mike Kitchen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Feb 12, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to share how great your experience with Angelo has been. Congratulations on your truck and thank you again for choosing Haasz Automall of Ravenna for your vehicle needs.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo was great to work with and made a stressful car..."

- Shellyk1008

Angelo was great to work with and made a stressful car buying trip fun. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation for Angelo in the Sales Department Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We're so glad to know you had such a pleasant and successful experience. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,452

2021 Ram 1500

$45,452

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,532

2021 Ram 1500

$45,532

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,732

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,732

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,041

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,041

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,321

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,321

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,908

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,908