Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Angie Kirkendall
Angie Kirkendall at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Angie Kirkendall

Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Angie Kirkendall

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received service 12/1/20. Angie and A.C. They took care..."

- nmcaligiuri

Received service 12/1/20. Angie and A.C. They took care of 2 problems, were kind and helpful. A+ Very patient and kind. Your EMPLOYEES make your business--take note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.C. Hecker

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and superior service! Very nice waiting..."

- rach0014

Fast, friendly and superior service! Very nice waiting area with top notch amenities. Service and sales bend over backwards to make your day better and run more smoothly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, Michael Nordick, A.C. Hecker, Jace Harken, Tong Hang

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided speedy, competent service. They identified the..."

- Liz

Provided speedy, competent service. They identified the problem (worn blowers motor bearing in fan), had the parts I needed and were able to work with extended warranty plan to cover it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normal Maintenence Update"

- kathryn.hill

Helpful, quick, informative and friendly. Price was what I was quoted and timing was less then anticipated. Use of shuttle to my office and pick up was greatly appreciated. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good, fair, and nice lounge to wait"

- RAW

in and out in good time, good service, helpful recommendations, lounge with wifi, beyond my expectation with washing my car for me, thank you to service, checkout, those who helped with car parking before and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good visit"

- matt03wfu

excellent care -- was greeted immediately; good communication, speedy service, the waiting area was also very comfortable. I will definitely come back for upcoming needs for my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t take my car anywhere else as Hopkins Honda always..."

- lindacline1@mac.com

I don’t take my car anywhere else as Hopkins Honda always does an incredible job and it feels like family, having gotten to know so many of the outstanding people that work there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top notch service"

- mkharrigan

Angie Kirkendall handled my routine service visit very well. She's courteous and professional. She explained repair work thoroughly, but without any pressure tactics. The work was completed in the suggested timeframe. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,995
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive