Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Tague
Josh Tague at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Josh Tague

Express Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews
4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Josh Tague

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal attention and professionalism from..."

- nancy.b.saunders

Excellent personal attention and professionalism from Reception to the Sales Head to Temi my sales guy to even the detailer who prepared my car at possession. Buying a car was easy and I was well informed by Temi throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and courteous."

- dmarieklopp

All service associates took the time to explain and review what was to be done with my vehicle. All questions answered. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Harken , Don't recall the gal who checked me out. She was very nice too!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my CRV"

- Pam

I purchased my car there almost 20 years ago. I love my car! I found though after the warranty expired it was cheaper to go to the local shop for car repairs and maintenance as Honda always seems to be at least double if not more of what the local shop charges for a repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry StSauver

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"prompt service, also recall repair"

- jan2002

Everything was great EXCEPT----no car wash! It was mentioned 2 times, including when I checked in, and I said I did want that done. My car was/is filthy. When I picked vehicle up, it was snowing, so didn't realize no wash was done until I got home. I realize this is a complimentary luxury, but still was disappointed. Otherwise always pleased with service at Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV service"

- reid0113

I worked with Chai and another young man (brown hair). My CRV needed services in addition to oil change. Chai & team member helped me prioritize what services were critical. They worked with me on cost of the services. Overall, they were so friendly, knowledgeable, patient, honest, and overall great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.C. Hecker, Chai Lor, Jace Harken, Michael Mandler

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good, fair, and nice lounge to wait"

- RAW

in and out in good time, good service, helpful recommendations, lounge with wifi, beyond my expectation with washing my car for me, thank you to service, checkout, those who helped with car parking before and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good visit"

- matt03wfu

excellent care -- was greeted immediately; good communication, speedy service, the waiting area was also very comfortable. I will definitely come back for upcoming needs for my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- Sheila J

Got me in same day for a brake repair. Liked the new process of receiving my bill via text. Was able to review and pay before I got back over there to pick up the car. Staff was professional. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry StSauver

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,585
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive