Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chai Lor
Chai Lor at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Chai Lor

Express Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Chai Lor

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"emission dashboard warning light"

- orrenkl

that morning the warning light came on and the "D" started to flash. I took it in without an appointment but they were able to find the problem and fix it as well , took about 2 and a half hours. With a major snow storm coming that day I am so grateful it was able to be fixed. Too cold to go through the car wash. My 2009 CRV has been so dependable but you guys always take good care of me. Like the treats in the waiting area too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV service"

- reid0113

I worked with Chai and another young man (brown hair). My CRV needed services in addition to oil change. Chai & team member helped me prioritize what services were critical. They worked with me on cost of the services. Overall, they were so friendly, knowledgeable, patient, honest, and overall great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.C. Hecker, Jace Harken, Josh Tague, Michael Mandler

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good, fair, and nice lounge to wait"

- RAW

in and out in good time, good service, helpful recommendations, lounge with wifi, beyond my expectation with washing my car for me, thank you to service, checkout, those who helped with car parking before and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good visit"

- matt03wfu

excellent care -- was greeted immediately; good communication, speedy service, the waiting area was also very comfortable. I will definitely come back for upcoming needs for my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great sales people ( Janet Carlson) going..."

- ranndmann

Great service, great sales people ( Janet Carlson) going to miss her very much. I would always talk to her when I was in for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Carlson, John Vang

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t take my car anywhere else as Hopkins Honda always..."

- lindacline1@mac.com

I don’t take my car anywhere else as Hopkins Honda always does an incredible job and it feels like family, having gotten to know so many of the outstanding people that work there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for a scheduled oil change. Service was on time and..."

- Set12

In for a scheduled oil change. Service was on time and quoted an hour for work to be done. Quick and friendly service, doesn’t get better than that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and consistently helpful!"

- mfenske62

I have been having my car serviced at Hopkins Honda for years. I never have to think about where to take it! I always know I can get my car in and they have the records and everything I need right there. I love the convenience and their attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.C. Hecker, Karlina Nelson, Sarah Touchstone

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,995
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive