Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Martinovsky.
Anna Martinovsky
Anna Martinovsky at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Anna Martinovsky

Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Anna Martinovsky

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, and very helpful.. Anna And Patrick..."

- ROB76FALCON Verified Customer

Friendly, courteous, and very helpful.. Anna And Patrick were great to work with. Would definitely work with both of these people again. Thank you both for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos , Patrick

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was very I instrumental in the deal .She was very..."

- HARISHBPARIKH Verified Customer

Anna was very I instrumental in the deal .She was very patient with me . She always Followed on my questions . Steve also explained the finance part in details . Tina Was very courteous and I was happy what she did for me . I would buy a car from them ANYTIME .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos , Tina Kline

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service"

- chrism0330 Verified Customer

When I walked in and met Kevin, I was very impressed by his enthusiasm and friendly nature. While I waited I was visited by Anna who was invested in my experience and comfort. She and Kevin both represent the Lexus brand in a way I would expect. I forgot the name of the man who helped me with changing the height of the liftgate, but he was great as well. Even the lady cleaning the facility was well-attired and was doing a great job from what I could see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Nichols , Kevin in service and a great guy in technology.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Helpful and Genuine"

- JWHOFT Verified Customer

Very professional team. Anna was very nice and informative. Marc Jean was excellent and entire team was great. We thought the entire team from start to finish was very professional. Obviously the car was exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and service. Great explanation of..."

- MHARRY68 Verified Customer

Excellent communication and service. Great explanation of vehicles. Made every effort to get me the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend this site to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and vehicle delivery process...."

- 2ARTSEA1 Verified Customer

Great customer service and vehicle delivery process. Completed entire test drive, sale and financing remotely from the comfort of home. My first time experience was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Spencer

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our saleswoman, Anna, knew her procduct and was well..."

- BarbaraPBryant

Our saleswoman, Anna, knew her procduct and was well organized. She answered our questions and brought in experts if she didn’t have the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- darleneweatherly8705 Verified Customer

Everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus in just super nice and very professional. We have been to the dealership just a few times and each time we have been treated so well. It is a pleasure to come to Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you for your wonderful service. P.S. We do wish there was a dealership in our city of Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Steve Kritikos , Since we have only been there a few times we do not recall everyone's name, however everyone has been great.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Lexus I've had the pleasure of working..."

- ROZDE Verified Customer

This is my 5th Lexus I've had the pleasure of working with Carlton Duncan has my salesperson and Anthony sales manager. The entire. crew and experience from top management to all friendly smiles along the way. Loyal Lexus owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient, friendly and knowledgeable sales person!..."

- AGATAMESIC Verified Customer

Very patient, friendly and knowledgeable sales person! Answered all questions. Friendly towards my family. I cannot say enough good things about Anna! Sales manager and finances manger also great to work with. It really made us feel that they had our best interest in mind. No tricks and crazy sales tactics that i expected either - huge plus. Overall - very pleasant and quick buying process. Facility was very clean too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018