Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Seymour Buchanan.
Seymour Buchanan
Seymour Buchanan at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Seymour Buchanan

Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Seymour Buchanan

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experiance"

- Ryanrock2

It was a pleasure dealing with Seymour. He was professional, polite, knowledgeable. There was no pressure put on us, which we appreciated. He went out of his way to make this a happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seymour was very professional and knew the Lexus product..."

- bcjs0108

Seymour was very professional and knew the Lexus product very well. Also, very courteous and friendly. We are glad he was our salesperson. Good luck in the future Seymour. We will recommend you to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a refreshing experience! The dealership is..."

- Huffreside

What a refreshing experience! The dealership is immaculate and comfortable. While working with Seymour, we were greeted with smiles and friendliness by all employees who walked by. The area is set up for customer comfort from the spacing and the plush chairs to the complimentary juice/snack bar. Seymour - you are hands down the best cars salesman we have ever worked with!! Your patience, helpfulness and knowledge made our experience the most pleasant we have ever had. Thank you for making car buying fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional. He got me the deal I..."

- Jman

Very courteous and professional. He got me the deal I wanted. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. I've always been treated with..."

- RAHMINGSTEP Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. I've always been treated with respect and satisfaction!!! They always make you aware of what's going on with you situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Steve Kritikos , Robert Collier

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service for buying our second Lexus here and 3rd..."

- vickybgray

Perfect service for buying our second Lexus here and 3rd one in total. They had exactly the car we wanted. Seymour was able to answer our questions and the management team was excellent. Between Seymour and Marc we were shown upgrades for the 2020 NX 200 H. We are very pleased with the car. The yellow roses were a lovely surprise. What a classy touch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jean , S. Gordon. Or finance guy. Did not get name of management person

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus for helping..."

- BRI10 Verified Customer

Thank you to everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus for helping me to get my 2016 Certified pre owned Lexus. As a first time buyer I was not sure if I qualified but they went above and beyond to make it happen with monthly payments I can afford. A special thank you to Seymour, Gary, Deltam, and Mr. Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Russell , Marc Jean, Gary Mariarossi , Mr.Gotdon in finance

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with our purchase experience dealing with..."

- M.ecehj.mjh

We were pleased with our purchase experience dealing with Seymour, Anthony, Dianne, and Steve. Their professionalism was appreciated. We would recommend Treasure Coast Lexus and the associates we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Dianne Spencer , Steve Gordon

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase Review "

- Papa joe

Working with Seymour Buchanan was a pleasure. He responded to our questions and the car purchase, though a little long, was completed With little or no problems. Steve Kritikos was through with his presentation and signing of paperwork was completed in a timely order. Rick Russell gave us a short instruction for operation of the car so we could be on our was. We have scheduled a follow up for the complete instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review "

- Papa joe

Kathy Register is a gem. She has always been on top of what ever we need.We didn’t plan on purchasing a car while there but working with Seymour Buchanan we decided to purchase one. He guided us thru all paperwork and got us out the door. We spent a short time with Rick Russell and received the basic know how on the way things worked with technology of the car. Have made an appointment with him to get the rest of the story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018