Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anna Tuttle
Anna Tuttle at Auto City

Anna Tuttle

Office Manager

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

5.0
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Anna Tuttle

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the service. Everything was so fast and..."

- Alicia. Arroyo

I liked the service. Everything was so fast and efficient. Demetri was great. I will definitely recommend this dealer. It was a great experience. Guest service is excellent

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car..."

- carlos49

Nellie was great from start to finish. I reserved my car on line (no obligation) and she followed up with an email and later I called her to confirm. The dealer experience was great. No issues. Great selection. No need to haggle. Great prices. Great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was great in her response when I reserved to test..."

- Ckeeton99

Nellie was great in her response when I reserved to test out the car I was looking to buy, I got a quick response and the rest of the process was quick and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Auto City to look for a car based on their..."

- JDavidsohn

I came to Auto City to look for a car based on their advertising and the type of cars and decent pricing. I have to say that the sales person Jessica gave me a tour of the type of car I was interested in. She showed me lots of cars in the category I was definitely interested in. She related all the information about each and every car of which I was interested in purchasing. I must applaud Jessica for showing me detailed car fax reports of the ones I wanted. Thanks to Jessica and the dealership I have to say that all used car dealers should model themselves by learning from Jessica and the dealership on how to effectively place you best feet forward on finding the right car and how easy it was dealing with Jessica. Thanks Jessica and Auto City.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Jessica Cruz , Isaac Garcia Duran

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great working with me buying a car. He went the..."

- rhondalberry

Alex was great working with me buying a car. He went the extra mile even after the sale. I would recommend Alex and auto city

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Alex Butov

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars for my salesman, Alfredo, and the Finance and..."

- carlos49

5 Stars for my salesman, Alfredo, and the Finance and Insurance man Issac. This is the dealership to come to. This is my second Auto City purchase. Fair no haggle pricing, and excellent selection of cars. Buying a car should have always been this easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Alfred Mendoza , Issac Garcia Duran, finance

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very nice working with Ramil !!!He is very..."

- Happy customer

It was very nice working with Ramil !!! He is very friendly and very helpful.. I will tell my friends about auto city and the nice vehicles they have ..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is awesome"

- Happy customer

I highly recommend this dealer. Great Cars and up front honest people. Stan, 1 of the ladies are super sweet, she even remembered it was my bday when I first met her. Seriously, I will tell everybody I know about this dealer. I went by the reviews I read so paying it forward to another distressed person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Eddie5305

I waited a month to give a review about the 2017 honda accord so I can see how it drove and its amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Long, Ayrat Yunusov, JR Sesi, Jorge Bustamante

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional & helpful staff"

- DougR

Auto City had the best deal on the truck i was looking for. The staff was very professional and easy to work with. I look forward to shopping at Auto City for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayrat Yunusov, Alfred Mendoza, Dmitry Syrbu , Marcos Margarito

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,500
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $31,900
2017 INFINITI Q60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,500
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,500
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,500
2018 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,850
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive