Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Tuttle.
Anna Tuttle
Anna Tuttle at Auto City
5.0

Anna Tuttle

Office Manager

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

12 Reviews of Anna Tuttle

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is awesome"

- Happy customer

I highly recommend this dealer. Great Cars and up front honest people. Stan, 1 of the ladies are super sweet, she even remembered it was my bday when I first met her. Seriously, I will tell everybody I know about this dealer. I went by the reviews I read so paying it forward to another distressed person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Eddie5305

I waited a month to give a review about the 2017 honda accord so I can see how it drove and its amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Long, Ayrat Yunusov, JR Sesi, Jorge Bustamante

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional & helpful staff"

- DougR

Auto City had the best deal on the truck i was looking for. The staff was very professional and easy to work with. I look forward to shopping at Auto City for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayrat Yunusov, Alfred Mendoza, Dmitry Syrbu , Marcos Margarito

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent repratable car dealership "

- Car guy @ Pilot

We were apprehensive about buying any vehicle since I have such a bad credit rating around 600. Ramil in the El Cajon dealership, emailed me to go ahead and fill out the online application and I did. He then worked his magic and found us a Lender. Of course along the way we found our ideal vehicle on their web site which made us both to work harder to put together a great deal for both of us. We are so happy with Ramil & JR and the rest of the staff that I can’t say enough good things about AutoCity!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!! Go out and check them out for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Stan Shabalin, Jeff Long, JR Sesi

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good experience"

- Dominic Phan

Great service. No issues and everything was made easy. Still waiting on a couple things (extra key and registration) but they've made an active effort to ensure those things are solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Denis Ure Fainzilber

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONE OF SAN DIEGO'S BEST ATTRACTIONS"

- bernard ederer

when shopping for a car, I researched online cost values and consumer reports...I found my dream car and they BEAT my anticipated price. Jose, the salesman was "down-to-earth" and beyond helpful. In the last year I have purchased 3 more cars from Auto City and I am still SMILING. I refer these guys to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Abel Villa

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ramil"

- Hussein

I was looking in dictionary to find the best words for this customer services they are easy going they help with everything and make things so easy especially Ramil the best customer services I have ever meet in my life I hardly recommend him if any one wanna buy new vehicle .. thnx alote for him helping me find best vehicle and help me to get the best deals in less time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Stan Shabalin, Jeff Long

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Laurayurr18

The whole process was very fast. Jose was friendly and understanding since it was my first buy. I got the car that i wanted with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Stan Shabalin, Jeff Long

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- marisolcarrazco

Thank you Ramil and Anna for your patience and dedication you showed with us on getting our credit approved and getting all the paper work done on time😊 It was a pleasure doing business at AutoCity with you guys. Every worker in the dealer is just really nice and attentive. If anyone is planning on purchasing a car, this is the right place 100% satisfaction👌🏻🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramil was Great!"

- Bgibbs

Very professional and gets straight to the point. He helped with with some tips on improving my credit and let me test drive without his supervision. They truly do it different then your average car lot. I recommend this place to anyone. Go see Ramil and he'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $22,700

2016 Audi Q5

$22,700

Used 2016 Scion tC car, priced at $14,650

2016 Scion tC

$14,650

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,950

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,950

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $19,950

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,950

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $19,850

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$19,850

Used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,400

2017 Subaru Impreza

$16,400

Used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,450

2016 Volvo XC90

$32,450